This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 21 January 2018:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

From Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018:
Umphrey´s McGee From Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

Beacon Theatre, New York
Blurring the lines between alternative rock, jazz, funk, metal, bluegrass and other genres still

Tuesday 23 January 2018:

Wednesday 24 January 2018:

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Snarky Puppy and David Crosby Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
In what seems like an unlikely meeting of musical minds, genre-bending jazz funk outfit Snarky

Friday 26 January 2018:
GRAMMY Student Jazz Band Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Iridium, New York

Saturday 27 January 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »