This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
DAVID BROMBERG Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Town Hall, New York
his eclectic style, playing bluegrass, blues, folk, jazz, country and western, and rock & roll equally
... the same time. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Sunday 24 September 2017:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 25 September 2017:

Sunday 1 October 2017:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Tuesday 3 October 2017:

Saturday 7 October 2017:

Sunday 8 October 2017:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 9 October 2017:

Tuesday 10 October 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »