This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 23 events for 2017. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Fancy Man Sings! Tuesday 21 November 2017

Fancy Man Sings!

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Mashed Wednesday 22 November 2017

Mashed

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Real Door Monoscene: A Cornucopia of Lloyd Wednesday 22 November 2017

Real Door Monoscene: A Cornucopia of Lloyd

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
An Improv Show Friday 24 November 2017

An Improv Show

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Blender Friday 24 November 2017

The Blender

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
3-on-3 Improv Tournament Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2017

3-on-3 Improv Tournament

UCB Theatre East, New York
B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam Sunday 26 November 2017

B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 28 November 2017

CollegeHumor Live!

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Spill the T with The Mannequin Room Tuesday 28 November 2017

Spill the T with The Mannequin Room

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Womaning Tuesday 28 November 2017

Womaning

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Lottery Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Lottery

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
HOT FOR TEACHER: The UCB Faculty Show Wednesday 29 November 2017

HOT FOR TEACHER: The UCB Faculty Show

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 21:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
FRESH OUT! NY: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 30 November 2017

FRESH OUT! NY: Stand-Up Comedy

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Improv Nerds Monday 27 and Monday 4 December 2017

Improv Nerds

UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match From Sunday 26 November to Sunday 17 December 2017

Indie Cage Match

UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show From Sunday 26 November to Sunday 17 December 2017

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
Comedy Central Corporate Retreat Tuesday 21 and Tuesday 19 December 2017

Comedy Central Corporate Retreat

UCB Theatre East, New York
Theme Party Tuesday 21 and Tuesday 19 December 2017

Theme Party

UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 24 and Friday 22 December 2017

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT From Wednesday 29 November to Wednesday 27 December 2017

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 30 and Thursday 28 December 2017

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic Thursday 30 and Thursday 28 December 2017

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre East




You can also be interested in...


theatre tickets weekend new york

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

going out new york november 2017

  

venues new york

  

things to do new york december 2017

  
  • more »