This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 56 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table Monday 22 May 2017

Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table

Mon 22 May 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Big Long Sets Tuesday 23 May 2017

Big Long Sets

Tue 23 May 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Fifty/Cincuenta Wednesday 24 May 2017

Fifty/Cincuenta

Wed 24 May 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Just For Laughs Character Showcase Thursday 25 May 2017

Just For Laughs Character Showcase

Thu 25 May 2017, 17:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 25 May 2017

LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy

Thu 25 May 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Blender Friday 26 May 2017

The Blender

Fri 26 May 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Higgins: The Instagram Show Sunday 28 May 2017

Higgins: The Instagram Show

Sun 28 May 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show Sunday 28 May 2017

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

Sun 28 May 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Big Fat Fatties Monday 29 May 2017

Big Fat Fatties

Mon 29 May 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Spill the T with The Mannequin Room Tuesday 30 May 2017

Spill the T with The Mannequin Room

Tue 30 May 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
THE DAILY SHOW STAFF STANDUP SHOW Tuesday 30 May 2017

THE DAILY SHOW STAFF STANDUP SHOW

Tue 30 May 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Your Body Must Be Heard Tuesday 30 May 2017

Your Body Must Be Heard

Tue 30 May 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
HOT FOR TEACHER: The UCB Faculty Show Wednesday 24 and Wednesday 31 May 2017

HOT FOR TEACHER: The UCB Faculty Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
The Lottery Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Lottery

Wed 31 May 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show Thursday 1 June 2017

WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The George Lucas Talk Show Friday 2 June 2017

The George Lucas Talk Show

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle Saturday 3 June 2017

Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle

Sat 3 Jun 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYTVF & UCB Comedy: Getting the Most in Post: Editing for Comedy Monday 5 June 2017

NYTVF & UCB Comedy: Getting the Most in Post: Editing for Comedy

Mon 5 Jun 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour Monday 5 June 2017

Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour

Mon 5 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Improv Nerds From Monday 22 May to Monday 5 June 2017

Improv Nerds

UCB Theatre East, New York
SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show Tuesday 6 June 2017

SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Play by Play Wednesday 7 June 2017

Play by Play

Wed 7 Jun 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
...XYZ JAM Wednesday 7 June 2017

...XYZ JAM

Wed 7 Jun 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Taste Flavor Thursday 8 June 2017

Taste Flavor

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Thursday Night Open Mic Thursday 1 and Thursday 8 June 2017

Thursday Night Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York
And I Am Not Lying Friday 9 June 2017

And I Am Not Lying

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Matt and Betsy Do Music Saturday 10 June 2017

Matt and Betsy Do Music

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby! Monday 12 June 2017

Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby!

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Queerball Monday 12 June 2017

Queerball

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
We Hope YOU Have Fun Monday 12 June 2017

We Hope YOU Have Fun

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Comedy Central Corporate Retreat Tuesday 13 June 2017

Comedy Central Corporate Retreat

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series Tuesday 13 June 2017

Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Rotisserie Jam Wednesday 14 June 2017

Rotisserie Jam

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Fix Wednesday 14 June 2017

The Fix

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic Thursday 15 June 2017

Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
It´s a Long Story Saturday 27 and Friday 16 June 2017

It´s a Long Story

UCB Theatre East, New York
AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place From Saturday 27 May to Saturday 17 June 2017

AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place

UCB Theatre East, New York
Best Answer Saturday 17 June 2017

Best Answer

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
WHAT I DID FOR LOVE From Saturday 27 May to Saturday 17 June 2017

WHAT I DID FOR LOVE

UCB Theatre East, New York
WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin' From Saturday 27 May to Saturday 17 June 2017

WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin'

UCB Theatre East, New York
B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam From Sunday 28 May to Sunday 18 June 2017

B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam

UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match From Sunday 28 May to Sunday 18 June 2017

Indie Cage Match

UCB Theatre East, New York
Characters Welcome Monday 19 June 2017

Characters Welcome

Mon 19 Jun 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Out Sick: Character Jam Monday 19 June 2017

Out Sick: Character Jam

Mon 19 Jun 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Theme Party Tuesday 20 June 2017

Theme Party

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Asian AF Tuesday 27 June 2017

Asian AF

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 27 June 2017

CollegeHumor Live!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Harold On The Run! Tuesday 27 June 2017

Harold On The Run!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Couples Skate Wednesday 28 June 2017

Couples Skate

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT From Wednesday 24 May to Wednesday 28 June 2017

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Jam Wednesday 24 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

The Improv Jam

UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 25 and Thursday 29 June 2017

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic Thursday 29 June 2017

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday! From Friday 2 June to Friday 30 June 2017

BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 26 and Friday 30 June 2017

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

UCB Theatre East, New York
GENTRIFY From Friday 26 May to Friday 30 June 2017

GENTRIFY

UCB Theatre East, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre East




You can also be interested in...


theatres new york

  

comedy new york

  

theatre friday new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

city guide sunday new york

  
  • more »