This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 55 events for 2017. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Doppelganger Monday 21 August 2017

Doppelganger

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Out Sick: Character Jam Monday 21 August 2017

Out Sick: Character Jam

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
UCB TourCo Wednesday 23 August 2017

UCB TourCo

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Jam Wednesday 23 August 2017

The Improv Jam

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
It´s a Long Story Saturday 26 August 2017

It´s a Long Story

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin' Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 August 2017

WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin'

UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match Sunday 20 and Sunday 27 August 2017

Indie Cage Match

UCB Theatre East, New York
Audio Visual Tuesday 29 August 2017

Audio Visual

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Harold On The Run! Tuesday 22 and Tuesday 29 August 2017

Harold On The Run!

UCB Theatre East, New York
THE DAILY SHOW STAFF STANDUP SHOW Tuesday 29 August 2017

THE DAILY SHOW STAFF STANDUP SHOW

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Lottery Wednesday 30 August 2017

The Lottery

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 30 August 2017

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 24 and Thursday 31 August 2017

LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy

UCB Theatre East, New York
The Golden Age of Radio Thursday 31 August 2017

The Golden Age of Radio

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The George Lucas Talk Show Friday 1 September 2017

The George Lucas Talk Show

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle Saturday 2 September 2017

Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour Monday 4 September 2017

Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Inside You Tuesday 5 September 2017

Inside You

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show Tuesday 5 September 2017

SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Play by Play Wednesday 6 September 2017

Play by Play

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
...XYZ JAM Wednesday 6 September 2017

...XYZ JAM

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show Thursday 7 September 2017

WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
And I Am Not Lying Friday 8 September 2017

And I Am Not Lying

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
GAYme Show! Saturday 9 September 2017

GAYme Show!

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby! Monday 11 September 2017

Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby!

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Queerball Monday 11 September 2017

Queerball

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
We Hope YOU Have Fun Monday 11 September 2017

We Hope YOU Have Fun

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Big Long Sets Tuesday 12 September 2017

Big Long Sets

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Channel 101 Tuesday 12 September 2017

Channel 101

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series Tuesday 12 September 2017

Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Rotisserie Jam Wednesday 13 September 2017

Rotisserie Jam

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Fix Wednesday 13 September 2017

The Fix

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Taste Flavor Thursday 14 September 2017

Taste Flavor

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Thursday Night Open Mic Thursday 7 and Thursday 14 September 2017

Thursday Night Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York
Asian AF Saturday 16 September 2017

Asian AF

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Characters Welcome Monday 21 and Monday 18 September 2017

Characters Welcome

UCB Theatre East, New York
Yourself, Your Body Monday 18 September 2017

Yourself, Your Body

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Comedy Central Corporate Retreat Tuesday 19 September 2017

Comedy Central Corporate Retreat

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Theme Party Tuesday 19 September 2017

Theme Party

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Couples Skate Wednesday 20 September 2017

Couples Skate

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic Thursday 21 September 2017

Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 25 and Friday 22 September 2017

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

UCB Theatre East, New York
Higgins: The Instagram Show From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 24 September 2017

Higgins: The Instagram Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 24 September 2017

B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam

UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 24 September 2017

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
Improv Nerds From Monday 28 August to Monday 25 September 2017

Improv Nerds

UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 22 and Tuesday 26 September 2017

CollegeHumor Live!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Womaning Tuesday 22 and Tuesday 26 September 2017

Womaning

UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 24 and Thursday 28 September 2017

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic From Thursday 24 August to Thursday 28 September 2017

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York
BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday! From Friday 25 August to Friday 29 September 2017

BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday!

UCB Theatre East, New York
GENTRIFY From Friday 25 August to Friday 29 September 2017

GENTRIFY

UCB Theatre East, New York
AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place From Saturday 19 August to Saturday 30 September 2017

AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place

UCB Theatre East, New York
Best Answer Saturday 19 and Saturday 30 September 2017

Best Answer

UCB Theatre East, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre East




You can also be interested in...


gigs new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

standup shows thursday new york

  

where to visit new york

  
  • more »