This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 64 events for 2017. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Mermaids: Fins Up! Sunday 22 October 2017

Mermaids: Fins Up!

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Nerds Jam! Monday 23 October 2017

The Improv Nerds Jam!

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Spill the T with The Mannequin Room Tuesday 24 October 2017

Spill the T with The Mannequin Room

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
UCB TourCo Wednesday 25 October 2017

UCB TourCo

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Jam Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Improv Jam

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 26 October 2017

LASERS IN THE JUNGLE: Stand-Up Comedy

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
GENTRIFY Friday 20 and Friday 27 October 2017

GENTRIFY

UCB Theatre East, New York
WHAT I DID FOR LOVE Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 October 2017

WHAT I DID FOR LOVE

UCB Theatre East, New York
WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin' Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 October 2017

WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin'

UCB Theatre East, New York
AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 October 2017

AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place

UCB Theatre East, New York
It´s a Long Story Saturday 28 October 2017

It´s a Long Story

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Diversity Improv Jam! Sunday 29 October 2017

Diversity Improv Jam!

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 15:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Higgins: The Instagram Show Sunday 29 October 2017

Higgins: The Instagram Show

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The President Show Live Monday 30 October 2017

The President Show Live

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby! Monday 30 October 2017

Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby!

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Golden Age of Radio Monday 30 October 2017

The Golden Age of Radio

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Mourning Zoo on WZMB Tuesday 31 October 2017

The Mourning Zoo on WZMB

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Improvised Agatha Christie: A Murder Mystery Show Tuesday 31 October 2017

Improvised Agatha Christie: A Murder Mystery Show

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Audit Tuesday 31 October 2017

The Audit

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Play by Play Wednesday 1 November 2017

Play by Play

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show Thursday 2 November 2017

WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The George Lucas Talk Show Friday 3 November 2017

The George Lucas Talk Show

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle Saturday 4 November 2017

Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour Monday 6 November 2017

Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Yourself, Your Body Tuesday 7 November 2017

Yourself, Your Body

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Big Long Sets Tuesday 7 November 2017

Big Long Sets

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show Tuesday 7 November 2017

SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Fix Wednesday 8 November 2017

The Fix

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Thursday Night Open Mic Thursday 2 and Thursday 9 November 2017

Thursday Night Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: Fresh Out! Thursday 9 November 2017

NYCF: Fresh Out!

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: Lasers in the Jungle Thursday 9 November 2017

NYCF: Lasers in the Jungle

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Taste Flavor Thursday 9 November 2017

Taste Flavor

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: Gentrify Friday 10 November 2017

NYCF: Gentrify

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
And I Am Not Lying Friday 10 November 2017

And I Am Not Lying

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
GAYme Show! Saturday 11 November 2017

GAYme Show!

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: What I Did For Love Saturday 11 November 2017

NYCF: What I Did For Love

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: Higgins: The Instagram Show Sunday 12 November 2017

NYCF: Higgins: The Instagram Show

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
NYCF: Sam Jay Sunday 12 November 2017

NYCF: Sam Jay

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
We Hope YOU Have Fun Monday 13 November 2017

We Hope YOU Have Fun

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Queerball Monday 13 November 2017

Queerball

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series Tuesday 14 November 2017

Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Premios Latino: A fundraiser for Puerto Rico and Mexico Tuesday 14 November 2017

Premios Latino: A fundraiser for Puerto Rico and Mexico

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Couples Skate Wednesday 15 November 2017

Couples Skate

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic Thursday 16 November 2017

Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday! From Friday 20 October to Friday 17 November 2017

BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Best Answer Saturday 21 and Saturday 18 November 2017

Best Answer

UCB Theatre East, New York
Asian AF Monday 20 November 2017

Asian AF

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Characters Welcome Monday 20 November 2017

Characters Welcome

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Out Sick: Character Jam Monday 20 November 2017

Out Sick: Character Jam

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Theme Party Tuesday 21 November 2017

Theme Party

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Comedy Central Corporate Retreat Tuesday 21 November 2017

Comedy Central Corporate Retreat

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 27 and Friday 24 November 2017

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

UCB Theatre East, New York
TBA Friday 24 November 2017

TBA

UCB Theatre East, New York
3-on-3 Improv Tournament From Wednesday 1 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

3-on-3 Improv Tournament

UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match From Sunday 22 October to Sunday 26 November 2017

Indie Cage Match

UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show From Sunday 22 October to Sunday 26 November 2017

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
Womaning Tuesday 24 and Tuesday 28 November 2017

Womaning

UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 24 and Tuesday 28 November 2017

CollegeHumor Live!

UCB Theatre East, New York
The Lottery Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Lottery

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT From Wednesday 25 October to Wednesday 29 November 2017

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 26 and Thursday 30 November 2017

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic Thursday 26 and Thursday 30 November 2017

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre East




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

going out new york october 2017

  

things to do friday new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

things to do new york november 2017

  
  • more »