This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre




307 W 26th St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre




+ See more at http://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre that has 35 events for 2017. The venue is located at 307 W 26th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

UCBW Revengeance Friday 18 August 2017

UCBW Revengeance

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
We Know How You Die! Friday 18 August 2017

We Know How You Die!

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Laugh Tracks: Live Comedy Cover Album Saturday 19 August 2017

Laugh Tracks: Live Comedy Cover Album

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
UCBT Character Showcase Monday 21 August 2017

UCBT Character Showcase

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre, New York
How To Write A Book: The Play + Mom´s Night Out Monday 21 August 2017

How To Write A Book: The Play + Mom´s Night Out

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Obama Daughters: Requiem for America Wednesday 23 August 2017

AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Obama Daughters: Requiem for America

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
THE STEPFATHERS Friday 18 and Friday 25 August 2017

THE STEPFATHERS

UCB Theatre, New York
WHAT I DID FOR LOVE Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 August 2017

WHAT I DID FOR LOVE

UCB Theatre, New York
GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 August 2017

GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell

UCB Theatre, New York
THE CURFEW Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 August 2017

THE CURFEW

UCB Theatre, New York
New Team Harold From Saturday 19 August to Sunday 27 August 2017

New Team Harold

UCB Theatre, New York
ASSSSCAT 3000 Sunday 20 and Sunday 27 August 2017

ASSSSCAT 3000

UCB Theatre, New York
WHIPLASH Monday 21 and Monday 28 August 2017

WHIPLASH

UCB Theatre, New York
Gravid Water Monday 28 August 2017

Gravid Water

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Dames of Thrones Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 30 August 2017

Dames of Thrones

UCB Theatre, New York
Strangers Wanted with Shannon O'Neill Wednesday 30 August 2017

Strangers Wanted with Shannon O'Neill

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Here & Queer: Laugh Till You're An Ally Wednesday 30 August 2017

Here & Queer: Laugh Till You're An Ally

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
TBA From Thursday 17 August to Thursday 31 August 2017

TBA

UCB Theatre, New York
The Workout Wednesday 23 and Thursday 31 August 2017

The Workout

UCB Theatre, New York
Gersenality + Pure...Like Rose Thursday 31 August 2017

Gersenality + Pure...Like Rose

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Urgent Care + Power Hour From Thursday 24 August to Wednesday 13 September 2017

Urgent Care + Power Hour

UCB Theatre, New York
Liquid Courage Friday 25 and Friday 15 September 2017

Liquid Courage

UCB Theatre, New York
Night Late Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 20 September 2017

Night Late

UCB Theatre, New York
Backyard Brawl Saturday 26 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Backyard Brawl

UCB Theatre, New York
The Nights Of Our Lives Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Nights Of Our Lives

UCB Theatre, New York
Cage Match NYC From Thursday 17 August to Thursday 28 September 2017

Cage Match NYC

UCB Theatre, New York
SPANK From Friday 18 August to Friday 29 September 2017

SPANK

UCB Theatre, New York
THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder From Friday 18 August to Friday 29 September 2017

THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder

UCB Theatre, New York
GOAT From Saturday 19 August to Saturday 30 September 2017

GOAT

UCB Theatre, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre




You can also be interested in...


going out sunday new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

theatres new york

  

theatre plays friday new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  
  • more »