This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre




307 W 26th St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre




+ See more at http://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre that has 48 events for 2017. The venue is located at 307 W 26th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Obama Daughters: Requiem for America Wednesday 23 August 2017

AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Obama Daughters: Requiem for America

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
THE STEPFATHERS Friday 25 August 2017

THE STEPFATHERS

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre, New York
GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell Saturday 26 August 2017

GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre, New York
THE CURFEW Saturday 26 August 2017

THE CURFEW

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
WHAT I DID FOR LOVE Saturday 26 August 2017

WHAT I DID FOR LOVE

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 UCB Theatre, New York
New Team Harold From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 27 August 2017

New Team Harold

UCB Theatre, New York
ASSSSCAT 3000 Sunday 20 and Sunday 27 August 2017

ASSSSCAT 3000

UCB Theatre, New York
WHIPLASH Monday 21 and Monday 28 August 2017

WHIPLASH

UCB Theatre, New York
Dames of Thrones Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 30 August 2017

Dames of Thrones

UCB Theatre, New York
Here & Queer: Laugh Till You're An Ally Wednesday 30 August 2017

Here & Queer: Laugh Till You're An Ally

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Strangers Wanted with Shannon O'Neill Wednesday 30 August 2017

Strangers Wanted with Shannon O'Neill

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
We Will Turn You Gay Wednesday 30 August 2017

We Will Turn You Gay

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Gersenality + Pure...Like Rose Thursday 31 August 2017

Gersenality + Pure...Like Rose

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
TBA From Monday 21 August to Thursday 31 August 2017

TBA

UCB Theatre, New York
The Workout Wednesday 23 and Thursday 31 August 2017

The Workout

UCB Theatre, New York
See You In Hell Saturday 2 September 2017

See You In Hell

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
OSFUG: The Fast Fuckin' Sketch Show Monday 4 September 2017

OSFUG: The Fast Fuckin' Sketch Show

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
A Big Dumb Thing Wednesday 6 September 2017

A Big Dumb Thing

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Seth Meyers Writers: Crate Night w/ Set Fires Thursday 7 September 2017

Seth Meyers Writers: Crate Night w/ Set Fires

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
The Lady Jam Friday 8 September 2017

The Lady Jam

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
Pennywise´s Sewer Circus Saturday 9 September 2017

Pennywise´s Sewer Circus

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
Jo Firestone Presents: The Unexpectashow Wednesday 13 September 2017

Jo Firestone Presents: The Unexpectashow

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Magic Mich XXL Wednesday 13 September 2017

Magic Mich XXL

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Urgent Care + Power Hour From Thursday 24 August to Wednesday 13 September 2017

Urgent Care + Power Hour

UCB Theatre, New York
Dangerous Boobies: Book Release and Boobstravaganza Thursday 14 September 2017

Dangerous Boobies: Book Release and Boobstravaganza

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Haha, Wow! by Reductress Thursday 14 September 2017

Haha, Wow! by Reductress

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Liquid Courage Friday 25 and Friday 15 September 2017

Liquid Courage

UCB Theatre, New York
Sketch Cram! Saturday 16 September 2017

Sketch Cram!

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
Night Late Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 20 September 2017

Night Late

UCB Theatre, New York
Better Jeopardy!! Friday 22 September 2017

Better Jeopardy!!

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Backyard Brawl Saturday 26 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Backyard Brawl

UCB Theatre, New York
Gravid Water Monday 28 and Monday 25 September 2017

Gravid Water

UCB Theatre, New York
MAUDE NIGHT From Monday 21 August to Monday 25 September 2017

MAUDE NIGHT

UCB Theatre, New York
Closed for Private Event Wednesday 6 and Wednesday 27 September 2017

Closed for Private Event

UCB Theatre, New York
The Nights Of Our Lives Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Nights Of Our Lives

UCB Theatre, New York
John and Scott Thursday 28 September 2017

John and Scott

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Cage Match NYC From Thursday 24 August to Thursday 28 September 2017

Cage Match NYC

UCB Theatre, New York
Alfredo: Late Show Writers Improv Thursday 28 September 2017

Alfredo: Late Show Writers Improv

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
SPANK From Friday 8 September to Friday 29 September 2017

SPANK

UCB Theatre, New York
THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder From Friday 25 August to Friday 29 September 2017

THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder

UCB Theatre, New York
GOAT From Saturday 26 August to Saturday 30 September 2017

GOAT

UCB Theatre, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

going out new york

  

places new york

  

broadway shows new york september 2017

  

standup shows new york