This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre




307 W 26th St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre




+ See more at http://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre that has 54 events for 2017. The venue is located at 307 W 26th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Gravid Water DCM19 Saturday 24 June 2017

Gravid Water DCM19

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Shamilton! The Improvised Musical DCM19 Saturday 24 June 2017

Shamilton! The Improvised Musical DCM19

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Night Late DCM19 Sunday 25 June 2017

Night Late DCM19

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 00:45 UCB Theatre, New York
A Big Dumb Thing DCM19 Sunday 25 June 2017

A Big Dumb Thing DCM19

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 01:15 UCB Theatre, New York
Advanced Class Show: The Gizmo Tuesday 27 June 2017

Advanced Class Show: The Gizmo

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Harold On The Run! Tuesday 27 June 2017

Harold On The Run!

UCB Theatre, New York
The Best of Queerball Friday 30 June 2017

The Best of Queerball

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Movies You Made In High School! Friday 30 June 2017

Movies You Made In High School!

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
See You In Hell Saturday 1 July 2017

See You In Hell

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
OSFUG: The Fast Fuckin' Sketch Show Monday 3 July 2017

OSFUG: The Fast Fuckin' Sketch Show

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
A Big Dumb Thing Wednesday 5 July 2017

A Big Dumb Thing

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Black Men Can't Jump presents Minority Rules Thursday 6 July 2017

Black Men Can't Jump presents Minority Rules

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Welcome To Wawa Friday 7 July 2017

Welcome To Wawa

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
Rumpleteaser: Musical Improv Friday 7 July 2017

Rumpleteaser: Musical Improv

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Better Jeopardy!! Monday 10 July 2017

Better Jeopardy!!

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
The Workout From Monday 26 June to Thursday 13 July 2017

The Workout

UCB Theatre, New York
Haha, Wow! by Reductress Thursday 13 July 2017

Haha, Wow! by Reductress

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
The Lady Jam Friday 14 July 2017

The Lady Jam

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
The Kellyanne Show + Improvised Seinfeld Friday 14 July 2017

The Kellyanne Show + Improvised Seinfeld

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Sketch Cram! Saturday 15 July 2017

Sketch Cram!

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
2 SQUARE Monday 17 July 2017

2 SQUARE

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Magic Mich XXL Wednesday 19 July 2017

Magic Mich XXL

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
Jo Firestone Presents: The Unexpectashow Wednesday 19 July 2017

Jo Firestone Presents: The Unexpectashow

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
THE DAILY SHOW Writers: A Non-Daily Show Thursday 20 July 2017

THE DAILY SHOW Writers: A Non-Daily Show

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
Liquid Courage Friday 21 July 2017

Liquid Courage

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
Julio Torres: My Favorite Shapes From Wednesday 19 July to Friday 21 July 2017

Julio Torres: My Favorite Shapes

UCB Theatre, New York
Backyard Brawl Saturday 22 July 2017

Backyard Brawl

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre, New York
John and Scott Monday 24 July 2017

John and Scott

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
HAROLD NIGHT From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 25 July 2017

HAROLD NIGHT

UCB Theatre, New York
Night Late Wednesday 26 July 2017

Night Late

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre, New York
The Nights Of Our Lives Wednesday 28 and Wednesday 26 July 2017

The Nights Of Our Lives

UCB Theatre, New York
SPANK Thursday 29 and Thursday 27 July 2017

SPANK

UCB Theatre, New York
Cage Match NYC From Thursday 29 June to Thursday 27 July 2017

Cage Match NYC

UCB Theatre, New York
Alfredo: Late Show Writers Improv Thursday 27 July 2017

Alfredo: Late Show Writers Improv

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre, New York
AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Improvised Seinfeld Thursday 27 July 2017

AzN PoP!: Live in Concert! + Improvised Seinfeld

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York
All In Favor + Nipsey: Vape Lyfe From Wednesday 28 June to Friday 28 July 2017

All In Favor + Nipsey: Vape Lyfe

UCB Theatre, New York
THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder From Friday 30 June to Friday 28 July 2017

THE LAW FIRM: Law and Disorder

UCB Theatre, New York
THE STEPFATHERS From Friday 30 June to Friday 28 July 2017

THE STEPFATHERS

UCB Theatre, New York
THE CURFEW From Saturday 1 July to Saturday 29 July 2017

THE CURFEW

UCB Theatre, New York
GAYme Show! Saturday 29 July 2017

GAYme Show!

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre, New York
GOAT From Saturday 1 July to Saturday 29 July 2017

GOAT

UCB Theatre, New York
GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell From Saturday 1 July to Saturday 29 July 2017

GRANDMA´S ASHES: We Won't Tell

UCB Theatre, New York
TBA From Monday 3 July to Saturday 29 July 2017

TBA

UCB Theatre, New York
ASSSSCAT 3000 From Sunday 2 July to Sunday 30 July 2017

ASSSSCAT 3000

UCB Theatre, New York
MAUDE NIGHT From Monday 10 July to Monday 31 July 2017

MAUDE NIGHT

UCB Theatre, New York
WHIPLASH From Monday 3 July to Monday 31 July 2017

WHIPLASH

UCB Theatre, New York
Gravid Water Monday 31 July 2017

Gravid Water

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 20:00 UCB Theatre, New York

Browse all events at UCB Theatre




You can also be interested in...


going out wednesday new york

  

whats on sunday new york

  

theatre plays sunday new york

  

going out monday new york

  

things to do new york july 2017

  
  • more »