This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Slipper Room




167 Orchard St


New York



Go to Map


The Slipper Room




+ See more at http://www.slipperroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Slipper Room that has 24 events for 2017. The venue is located at 167 Orchard St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 17 August 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 18 August 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 20 August 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 24 August 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 25 August 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 31 August 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 1 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 3 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 7 September 2017

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 8 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 14 September 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 15 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 17 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Deep Night with Dale Wednesday 20 September 2017

Guest event: Deep Night with Dale

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 21 September 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 22 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 28 September 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 29 September 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 1 October 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 5 October 2017

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 29 October 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Deep Night with Dale Wednesday 15 November 2017

Guest event: Deep Night with Dale

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 26 November 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 10 December 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York

Browse all events at The Slipper Room




You can also be interested in...


tickets new york

  

live music new york

  

parties friday new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out new york september 2017

  
  • more »