This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Slipper Room




167 Orchard St


New York



Go to Map


The Slipper Room




+ See more at http://www.slipperroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Slipper Room that has 28 events for 2017. The venue is located at 167 Orchard St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 26 October 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 27 October 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 29 October 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Halloween Ball Tuesday 31 October 2017

The Slipper Room Halloween Ball

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 2 November 2017

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 3 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 5 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 9 November 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 10 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Deep Night with Dale Wednesday 15 November 2017

Guest event: Deep Night with Dale

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 16 November 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 17 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 19 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 23 November 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 24 November 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 26 November 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 30 November 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 1 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 3 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 7 December 2017

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 8 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 10 December 2017

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 14 December 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 17 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 21 December 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 22 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 28 December 2017

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show Friday 29 December 2017

The Slipper Room Show

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 21:30 The Slipper Room, New York

Browse all events at The Slipper Room




You can also be interested in...


shows new york

  

parties new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

going out new york october 2017

  

concert venues new york

  
  • more »