This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Paley Center for Media




25 W 52nd St


New York



Go to Map


The Paley Center for Media




+ See more at http://www.paleycenter.org/



Find out the event agenda of The Paley Center for Media that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at 25 W 52nd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

PaleyFest Previews: Fall TV on CBS & ABC Saturday 9 September 2017

PaleyFest Previews: Fall TV on CBS & ABC

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 12:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York
Paleyfest Previews: Fall TV On Fox, the CW, Sunday 10 September 2017

Paleyfest Previews: Fall TV On Fox, the CW,

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 12:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York
El Chapo: Exclusive Look Inside Season 2 with the Stars Tuesday 12 September 2017

El Chapo: Exclusive Look Inside Season 2 with the Stars

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:30 The Paley Center for Media, New York
Transparent: an Evening with the Pfeffermans Wednesday 13 September 2017

Transparent: an Evening with the Pfeffermans

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Paley Center for Media, New York
Paleyfest Previews: Fall TV On Showtime, Hulu, Epix, Netflix & Univisi Sunday 17 September 2017

Paleyfest Previews: Fall TV On Showtime, Hulu, Epix, Netflix & Univisi

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 12:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York
Premiere Screening: the Story of Us with Morgan Freeman Thursday 28 September 2017

Premiere Screening: the Story of Us with Morgan Freeman

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 18:30 The Paley Center for Media, New York
The Paley Center for Media : Individual Membership Saturday 30 September 2017

The Paley Center for Media : Individual Membership

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York
The News Is Back: CBS This Morning and the Morning Landscape Wednesday 1 November 2017

The News Is Back: CBS This Morning and the Morning Landscape

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York
Paley Center Individual Membership Thursday 30 November 2017

Paley Center Individual Membership

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:00 The Paley Center for Media, New York

Browse all events at The Paley Center for Media




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

tickets new york wednesday 1 november 2017

  

going out new york tuesday 12 september 2017

  

theatre plays new york thursday 28 september 2017

  

venues new york

  
  • more »