This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stand Up NY




236 W 78th St


New York



Go to Map


Stand Up NY




+ See more at http://www.standupny.com/



Find out the event agenda of Stand Up NY that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 236 W 78th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Stand Up NY Showcase Monday 26 June 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Bring It! Saturday 1 July 2017

Bring It!

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Joe List + More Saturday 1 July 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Joe List + More

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Myq Kaplan + more! Sunday 2 July 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Myq Kaplan + more!

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase - After the FIREWORKS! Tuesday 4 July 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase - After the FIREWORKS!

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
CLAP CLAP BOOM - Yannis Pappas + more! Thursday 6 July 2017

CLAP CLAP BOOM - Yannis Pappas + more!

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Marina Franklin+ more! Friday 7 July 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Marina Franklin+ more!

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 00:00 Stand Up NY, New York

Browse all events at Stand Up NY




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

tickets new york

  

theatre shows weekend new york

  

theatre plays sunday new york

  

comedy clubs new york

  
  • more »