This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stand Up NY




236 W 78th St


New York



Go to Map


Stand Up NY




+ See more at http://www.standupny.com/



Find out the event agenda of Stand Up NY that has 14 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 236 W 78th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Bring It! ft. Laurie Kilmartin + More! Saturday 20 January 2018

Bring It! ft. Laurie Kilmartin + More!

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 17:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase #latenight Saturday 20 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase #latenight

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:45 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Goumba Johnny, Jenny Zigrino + More! Sunday 21 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Goumba Johnny, Jenny Zigrino + More!

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Keith Alberstadt, Kerry Coddett + More! Tuesday 23 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Keith Alberstadt, Kerry Coddett + More!

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Drunk Education - Live Podcast Wednesday 24 January 2018

Drunk Education - Live Podcast

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
CLAP CLAP BOOM ft. Felonius Monk, James Altucher + More! Thursday 25 January 2018

CLAP CLAP BOOM ft. Felonius Monk, James Altucher + More!

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 22:15 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Tim Dillon, Dean Edwards + More! Friday 26 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Tim Dillon, Dean Edwards + More!

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Bring It! ft. Nathan Macintosh, Monroe Martin + More! Saturday 27 January 2018

Bring It! ft. Nathan Macintosh, Monroe Martin + More!

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 17:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Goumba Johnny, Matte Lane + More! Sunday 28 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Goumba Johnny, Matte Lane + More!

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Dante Nero, Lenny Marcus + More! Monday 29 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Dante Nero, Lenny Marcus + More!

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Prenup! Tuesday 30 January 2018

Prenup!

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Dan Soder, Gary Vider + More! Wednesday 31 January 2018

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Dan Soder, Gary Vider + More!

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
A NIGHT LITERALLY OFF BROADWAY Thursday 1 February 2018

A NIGHT LITERALLY OFF BROADWAY

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Donate the Door: True Mentors Thursday 8 February 2018

Donate the Door: True Mentors

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York

Browse all events at Stand Up NY




You can also be interested in...


going out wednesday new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

things to do saturday new york

  

events new york

  

comedy clubs new york

  

  • more »