This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stand Up NY




236 W 78th St


New York



Go to Map


Stand Up NY




+ See more at http://www.standupny.com/



Find out the event agenda of Stand Up NY that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 236 W 78th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

A Thousand Deaths with Ashley Morris and Erin Maguire Sunday 22 October 2017

A Thousand Deaths with Ashley Morris and Erin Maguire

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 22:15 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Mark Normand + More! Monday 23 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Mark Normand + More!

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Prenup! Tuesday 24 October 2017

Prenup!

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:15 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Joe List + More! Tuesday 24 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Joe List + More!

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Sudden Death Wednesday 25 October 2017

Sudden Death

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 22:15 Stand Up NY, New York
Donate the Door: Puerto Rico Relief Wednesday 25 October 2017

Donate the Door: Puerto Rico Relief

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Rory Albanese, Yamaneika + More! Thursday 26 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Rory Albanese, Yamaneika + More!

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. DC Benny + More! Friday 27 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. DC Benny + More!

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. DC Benny, Yamaneika + More! Saturday 28 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. DC Benny, Yamaneika + More!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Tim Dillon, Jared Freid + More! Sunday 29 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Tim Dillon, Jared Freid + More!

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Michael Kosta, Gina Brillon + More! Monday 30 October 2017

Stand Up NY Showcase ft. Michael Kosta, Gina Brillon + More!

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York
CLAP CLAP BOO! A Halloween Spooktacular Tuesday 31 October 2017

CLAP CLAP BOO! A Halloween Spooktacular

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Little People of America NYC Saturday 11 November 2017

Little People of America NYC

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 14:30 Stand Up NY, New York
Donate the Door: Shelter Chic Tuesday 14 November 2017

Donate the Door: Shelter Chic

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 Stand Up NY, New York

Browse all events at Stand Up NY




You can also be interested in...


things to do wednesday new york

  

tickets tonight new york

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

theatre plays tonight new york

  

going out new york november 2017

  
  • more »