This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 November 2017:

Wednesday 29 November 2017:

Thursday 30 November 2017:

Saturday 2 December 2017:
JIM NORTON Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
JIM NORTON Wellmont Theatre
This controversial comic continues to raise laughs (as well as

Monday 11 December 2017:
A Christmas Carol Monday 11 December 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
classic.
Presented by Count Basie Theatre
Share on: Back to Events

Tuesday 12 December 2017:

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 December 2017:

Saturday 30 December 2017:

Sunday 28 January 2018:

Thursday 1 February 2018:
ABBA MANIA Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
down those flares and thank ABBA for the music.
Presented by Count Basie Theatre
Share on



Sorted by: 



  • more »