This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017:
INTO THE WOODS From Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
INTO THE WOODS Count Basie Theatre
Following its hit run at Broadway´s Laura Pels' Theater

Wednesday 27 September 2017:

Monday 2 October 2017:

Thursday 5 October 2017:
DIXIE´S TUPPERWARE PARTY Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
DIXIE´S TUPPERWARE PARTY Count Basie Theatre
Meet Dixie Longate, the fast-talking Tupperware

Monday 16 October 2017:

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
THE PRICE IS RIGHT - LIVE STAGE SHOW Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
THE PRICE IS RIGHT - LIVE STAGE SHOW Count Basie Theatre
"Come On Down" for this hit

Friday 20 October 2017:
SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE LIVE Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE LIVE Count Basie Theatre
Back with another season of incredible

Saturday 21 October 2017:
PEPPA PIG LIVE! Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 13:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tickets Available to the Public Saturday 5/13 at 10AM.   Peppa Pig?s Surprise Party Pass - $133*   ? One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows of the venue ? Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Party after the show ? Healthy snacks and water ? Meet and greet photo opportunity with Peppa Pig cast on the pink carpet ? One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig party gift ? On-site party concierge *Plea

Thursday 26 October 2017:

Friday 27 October 2017:



Sorted by: