This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Wednesday 17 January to Thursday 1 February 2018:
Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci From Wednesday 17 January to Thursday 1 February 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Roberto Alagna takes on the leading tenor roles in both parts of opera’s most popular double bill. In Cavalleria Rusticana , Ekaterina Semenchuk and Eva-Maria Westbroek share the role of the woebegone Santuzza, with Aleksandra Kurzak as the hot-blooded Nedda in Pagliacci . Nicola Luisotti conducts Sir David McVicar’s production, which heightens the melo-dramaticaction of this timeless verismo pair

From Wednesday 17 January to Thursday 28 June 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Monday 3 September 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Tuesday 3 July 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 23 December 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 24 June 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Saturday 30 June 2018:
Phantom of the Opera From Wednesday 17 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Majestic Theatre, New York
Winner of 7 Tony Awards
The longest-running show in Broadway history, The Phantom of the Opera is a juicy blockbuster, ripe with romance, horror and true Broadway spectacle. The winner of seven Tony Awards, it´s the story of...


From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 21 January 2018:

From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 15 July 2018:
Dear Evan Hansen From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 15 July 2018

Music Box Theatre, New York
Winner of 6 Tony Awards
Following a critically acclaimed run at the Second Stage Theatre, this

From Wednesday 17 January to Sunday 1 July 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre plays on Weekend in New York:  

dance new york

  

live music new york february 2018

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »