This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




236 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




+ See more at http://www.nuyorican.org



Find out the event agenda of Nuyorican Poets Cafe that has 17 events for 2017. The venue is located at 236 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Falu Friday 4 August 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Falu

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 7 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Love Lounge Thursday 10 August 2017

The Love Lounge

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B Thursday 10 August 2017

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Shanelle Gabriel Friday 11 August 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Shanelle Gabriel

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker Saturday 12 August 2017

Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker Sunday 13 August 2017

Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 15:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 14 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 14 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam hosted by Jive Poetic Friday 18 August 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam hosted by Jive Poetic

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker Friday 18 August 2017

Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 21 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 25 August 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 28 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York

Browse all events at Nuyorican Poets Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

going out new york august 2017

  

going out new york tuesday 1 august 2017

  

going out new york

  
  • more »