This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




236 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




+ See more at http://www.nuyorican.org



Find out the event agenda of Nuyorican Poets Cafe that has 97 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 236 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Open Mic Monday Monday 22 May 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 22 May 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 24 May 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 24 May 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Alchemy of Punk: A live Punk Opera from Berlin Thursday 25 May 2017

Alchemy of Punk: A live Punk Opera from Berlin

Thu 25 May 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Kraal Charles Media presents Verses Saturday 27 May 2017

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat 27 May 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 29 May 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 29 May 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 31 May 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 31 May 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG Thursday 1 June 2017

Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 2 June 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Non-Stop Music, Poetry, Dance, Theatre, Performance Art Marathon & Open Mic Saturday 3 June 2017

Non-Stop Music, Poetry, Dance, Theatre, Performance Art Marathon & Open Mic

Sat 3 Jun 2017, 15:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 June 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 5 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 7 June 2017

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 7 Jun 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Love Lounge Thursday 8 June 2017

The Love Lounge

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B Thursday 8 June 2017

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker Friday 9 June 2017

Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 9 June 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker Saturday 10 June 2017

Helena D. Lewis- Call Me Crazy: Diary of a Mad Social Worker

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Stashouse Presents the THATS MY BAG Indie Music Contest Sunday 11 June 2017

Stashouse Presents the THATS MY BAG Indie Music Contest

Sun 11 Jun 2017, 18:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 June 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 13 June 2017

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 14 June 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ASL Poetry Slam Friday 16 June 2017

ASL Poetry Slam

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 18:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 17 June 2017

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 19 June 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 19 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet Tuesday 20 June 2017

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 21 June 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 23 June 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 26 June 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 30 June 2017

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 3 July 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 5 July 2017

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 10 July 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Love Lounge Thursday 13 July 2017

The Love Lounge

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B Thursday 13 July 2017

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 17 July 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 24 July 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 31 July 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 7 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Love Lounge Thursday 10 August 2017

The Love Lounge

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 19:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B Thursday 10 August 2017

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 14 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 14 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 21 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 28 August 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 September 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 September 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 September 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 25 September 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 October 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 October 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 October 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 October 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 30 October 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 6 November 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 13 November 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 20 November 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 27 November 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 December 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 December 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 December 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 25 December 2017

Open Mic Monday

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 1 January 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 8 January 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 15 January 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 22 January 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 29 January 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 February 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 February 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 19 February 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 26 February 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 March 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 March 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 19 March 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 26 March 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 April 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 April 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 April 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 April 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 30 April 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 7 May 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 7 May 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 14 May 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 14 May 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 21 May 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 21 May 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 28 May 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 28 May 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 June 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 June 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 June 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 25 June 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 July 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 July 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 July 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 July 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 30 July 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York

Browse all events at Nuyorican Poets Cafe




You can also be interested in...


bars new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

shows new york april 2018

  

going out new york

  

gigs new york

  
  • more »