This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November 2017:
Abrons Arts Center UVX FEATURING HOLMÉ Presented by LUX From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November 2017

Abrons Arts Center, New York
Abrons Arts Center UVX FEATURING HOLMÉ Presented by LUX Friday, October 20, 2017  at  5:00PM ... > Abrons Arts Center, Playhouse Theater 466 Grand Street New York, NY 10002 United States F/M to Delancey... entertainment since the 1980s, returns with a new adventure for a 21st century audience. The Future of Tomorrow

From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 28 October 2017:
Les Contes d'Hoffmann From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Vittorio Grigolo sings the title role of the tortured poet in Offenbach’s glittering treatment of the stories of E.T.A. Hoffmann. Bartlett Sher’s production provides a vibrant backdrop for this operatic journey through the hero’s many love affairs. Johannes Debus conducts.

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:
JUNK From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018

Lincoln Center, New York
 season at the Beaumont. In his new play, JUNK, he takes on the high-flying, risk-seeking, teetering

From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 28 October 2017:

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Wednesday 18 April 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 7 April 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 15 April 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Wednesday 11 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre in New York, Tuesday 24 October 2017:  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

shows new york

  

theatre plays tonight new york

  

theatre plays new york october 2017

  

live music new york november 2017

  

  • more »