This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 16 July 2017:
Oslo From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 16 July 2017

Lincoln Center, New York
TONY AWARD WINNER FOR BEST PLAY!
Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls OSLO "the stuff of
... world history and their all too human ambitions.  
New York Magazine calls OSLO "gripping and... crackling theater."  Now, this sweeping and surprisingly funny new play comes to Broadway following its sold... us hope" ( Daily News ). Bartlett Sher directs.

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 27 August 2017:
Pipeline From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 27 August 2017

Mitzi E Newhouse, New York
riveting new play by  Dominique Morisseau  ( Skeleton Crew ). 
Nya, an inner-city public high school

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 6 August 2017:
Third Rail Projects' Ghost Light From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 6 August 2017

Claire Tow Theater, New York
the smoke and mirrors, superstitions, and stage magic that conjure the mystique of the theatre.


From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 16 July 2017:

From Saturday 24 June to Wednesday 20 December 2017:
STOMP From Saturday 24 June to Wednesday 20 December 2017

Orpheum Theatre, New York
New York audiences for over twenty years. This ear & eye-popping show consists of a group of eight
... can lids and zippo lighters, to buckets and hammers. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 20 August 2017:

From Saturday 24 June to Saturday 30 September 2017:

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 19 November 2017:

From Saturday 24 June to Saturday 16 December 2017:
PHANTOM OF THE OPERA From Saturday 24 June to Saturday 16 December 2017

Majestic Theatre, New York
House, and will stop at nothing to make the company´s latest starlet his own. More info "
8:00pm

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 9 July 2017:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre in New York, Saturday 8 July 2017:  

city guide new york

  

dance new york

  

theatre plays carolines

  

theatre plays saint luke's theatre

  

theatres new york

  

  • more »