This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 27 August 2017:
Pipeline From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 27 August 2017

Mitzi E Newhouse, New York
riveting new play by  Dominique Morisseau  ( Skeleton Crew ). 
Nya, an inner-city public high school
New Team Harold From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 27 August 2017

UCB Theatre, New York
Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.


From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 3 September 2017:

From Sunday 20 August to Wednesday 27 September 2017:

From Sunday 20 August to Wednesday 10 January 2018:

From Sunday 20 August to Saturday 30 December 2017:

From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 18 March 2018:

From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 3 September 2017:
NAPOLI, BROOKLYN From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 3 September 2017

Laura Pels Theatre, New York
focuses on the women of the Muscolino family, Italian Immigrants living in 1960´s New York, who must find
... NAPOLI, BROOKLYN Laura Pels Theater
The old world and the new collide in Meghan Kennedy´s... latest play, which arrives Off-Broadway after holding its world premiere in New Haven. Napoli, Brooklyn

From Sunday 20 August to Friday 9 February 2018:

From Sunday 20 August to Sunday 14 January 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre in New York, Saturday 26 August 2017:  

theatre plays new york

  

theatre plays comic strip live

  

theatres new york

  

theatre plays theatre row

  

theatre plays weekend new york