This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Tuesday 21 November to Wednesday 29 November 2017:
New Team Harold From Tuesday 21 November to Wednesday 29 November 2017

UCB Theatre, New York
Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the long-form improv structure, the "Harold" for your enjoyment.


From Tuesday 21 November to Sunday 7 January 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 31 March 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 6 January 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Sunday 14 January 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Sunday 18 November 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 30 December 2017:

From Tuesday 21 November to Sunday 7 January 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Monday 1 January 2018:

From Tuesday 21 November to Sunday 1 April 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »