This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Wednesday 26 July to Monday 3 September 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 1 July 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Saturday 20 January 2018:
PHANTOM OF THE OPERA From Wednesday 26 July to Saturday 20 January 2018

Majestic Theatre, New York
PHANTOM OF THE OPERA Majestic Theater
The longest-running show in Broadway history, The Phantom of the Opera is a juicy blockbuster, ripe with romance, horror and true Broadway spectacle. The winner of seven Tony Awards, it´s the story of a masked monster who stalks the halls of the Paris Opera House, and will stop at nothing to make the company´s latest starlet his own. More info "
8:00p

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 24 June 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 14 January 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 18 February 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 7 January 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 14 January 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 25 March 2018:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 22 April 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre in New York, January 2018:  

going out new york

  

theatre plays new york friday 22 december 2017

  

theatre plays new york

  

gigs new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »