This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Room




34 W 22nd St


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Room




+ See more at http://metropolitanroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Room that has 21 events for 2017. The venue is located at 34 W 22nd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Dorothy Bishop Monday 26 June 2017

Dorothy Bishop

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Huntington Cabaret Showcase Sunday 16 July 2017

Huntington Cabaret Showcase

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 13:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Marissa Mulder Thursday 20 July 2017

Marissa Mulder

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Huntington Cabaret Showcase Sunday 23 July 2017

Huntington Cabaret Showcase

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 16:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Sandy & Richard Riccardi Wednesday 9 August 2017

Sandy & Richard Riccardi

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret Cares Sunday 13 August 2017

Cabaret Cares

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Dorothy Bishop Friday 25 August 2017

Dorothy Bishop

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
This is Your Night Monday 11 September 2017

This is Your Night

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret´s Greatest Hits Wednesday 13 September 2017

Cabaret´s Greatest Hits

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret Cares Sunday 24 September 2017

Cabaret Cares

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret Cares Wednesday 25 October 2017

Cabaret Cares

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Dorothy Bishop Friday 27 October 2017

Dorothy Bishop

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret´s Greatest Hits Monday 13 November 2017

Cabaret´s Greatest Hits

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret Cares Wednesday 15 November 2017

Cabaret Cares

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Dorothy Bishop Friday 8 December 2017

Dorothy Bishop

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret Cares Tuesday 12 December 2017

Cabaret Cares

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Metropolitan Room, New York
Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special Friday 15 December 2017

Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special Saturday 16 December 2017

Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Cabaret´s Greatest Hits Wednesday 13 and Thursday 21 December 2017

Cabaret´s Greatest Hits

Metropolitan Room, New York
Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special Friday 22 December 2017

Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York
Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special Saturday 23 December 2017

Hedda Lettuce ~ Christmas Special

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:30 Metropolitan Room, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Room




You can also be interested in...


concert venues new york

  

going out new york

  

tickets new york

  

live music pop new york

  

live music new york

  
  • more »