This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

La Boheme (Metropolitan Opera House) From Monday 2 October to Saturday 4 November 2017

La Boheme (Metropolitan Opera House)

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Turandot From Thursday 12 October to Thursday 16 November 2017

Turandot

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly Friday 17 November 2017

Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House) From Thursday 2 November to Monday 20 November 2017

Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House)

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi´s Requiem From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Verdi´s Requiem

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The Magic Flute From Saturday 25 November to Saturday 9 December 2017

The Magic Flute

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House




You can also be interested in...


events new york

  

opera shows new york

  

opera shows new york november 2017

  

venues new york

  

opera shows new york february 2018

  
  • more »