This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly Friday 17 November 2017

Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - The Magic Flute Thursday 30 November 2017

LC Kids Performance Outing - The Magic Flute

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi´s Requiem From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Verdi´s Requiem

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
La Bohème From Monday 23 October to Saturday 10 March 2018

La Bohème

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House) From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018

Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House)

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Turandot From Wednesday 25 October to Saturday 31 March 2018

Turandot

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House




You can also be interested in...


theatre la boheme

  

children shows new york november 2017

  

tickets wednesday new york

  

concerts new york november 2017

  

concert venues new york

  
  • more »