This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays Under 40: Elektra Friday 9 March 2018

Fridays Under 40: Elektra

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
La Bohème From Friday 16 February to Saturday 10 March 2018

La Bohème

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Madama Butterfly From Thursday 22 February to Friday 16 March 2018

Madama Butterfly

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Semiramide From Monday 19 February to Saturday 17 March 2018

Semiramide

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Luisa Miller Thursday 29 March 2018

Luisa Miller

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Lucia di Lammmermoor From Thursday 22 March to Friday 30 March 2018

Lucia di Lammmermoor

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Turandot From Wednesday 21 March to Thursday 5 April 2018

Turandot

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Così fan tutte From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018

Così fan tutte

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House




You can also be interested in...


comedy new york

  

live music new york march 2018

  

auditoriums new york

  

opera shows new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »