This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 5 events for 2018. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci From Monday 8 January to Thursday 1 February 2018

Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Il Trovatore From Monday 22 January to Thursday 15 February 2018

Il Trovatore

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
L'Elisir d'Amore From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 17 February 2018

L'Elisir d'Amore

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme From Monday 2 October to Saturday 10 March 2018

Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018

Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House




You can also be interested in...


venues new york

  

things to do new york

  

tickets new york

  

tickets new york january 2018

  

theatre plays new york february 2018

  
  • more »