This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

METROPOLITAN OPERA - REQUIEM

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute From Saturday 25 November to Saturday 9 December 2017

Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW From Thursday 14 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO From Wednesday 6 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Hansel and Gretel From Monday 18 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Hansel and Gretel

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca From Sunday 31 December to Saturday 27 January 2018

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House




You can also be interested in...


concert venues new york

  

whats on new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

opera shows new york december 2017

  

tickets new york saturday 25 november 2017

  
  • more »