This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/



Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 14 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Yum’s the Word Yum’s the Word Tuesday 23 May 2017

Yum’s the Word Yum’s the Word

Tue 23 May 2017, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 26 May 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 26 May 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 27 May 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 27 May 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Flarf Anthology Release Party Flarf Anthology Release Party Thursday 1 June 2017

Flarf Anthology Release Party Flarf Anthology Release Party

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 2 June 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 3 June 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 3 Jun 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 9 June 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 10 June 2017

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Derangement of the Senses Derangement of the Senses Tuesday 27 June 2017

Derangement of the Senses Derangement of the Senses

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Browse all events at Le Poisson Rouge




You can also be interested in...


going out friday new york

  

standup shows new york may 2017

  

going out new york june 2017

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out new york

  
  • more »