This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Kaye Playhouse that has 27 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 695 Park Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Children´s Orchestra Society 23rd Discovery Gala Concert Monday 22 May 2017

The Children´s Orchestra Society 23rd Discovery Gala Concert

Mon 22 May 2017, 19:30 Kaye Playhouse, New York
Applause presents: After-School Showcase Tuesday 23 May 2017

Applause presents: After-School Showcase

Tue 23 May 2017, 18:00 Kaye Playhouse, New York
Applause presents: After-School Showcase Wednesday 24 May 2017

Applause presents: After-School Showcase

Wed 24 May 2017, 18:00 Kaye Playhouse, New York
Radical Bodies Wednesday 31 May 2017

Radical Bodies

Wed 31 May 2017, 19:30 Kaye Playhouse, New York
The Ballet Club presents: The Purple People Eaters & Other Dances Sunday 4 June 2017

The Ballet Club presents: The Purple People Eaters & Other Dances

Sun 4 Jun 2017, 15:30 Kaye Playhouse, New York
Fusion Of Culture And Dance - Message Of Peace Tuesday 13 June 2017

Fusion Of Culture And Dance - Message Of Peace

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 19:00 Kaye Playhouse, New York
NJMH 2017 Benefit Concert Featuring Joey Alexander Wednesday 14 June 2017

NJMH 2017 Benefit Concert Featuring Joey Alexander

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 19:30 Kaye Playhouse, New York
The Acting Company presents: The Chalk Garden by Enid Bagnold Monday 19 June 2017

The Acting Company presents: The Chalk Garden by Enid Bagnold

Mon 19 Jun 2017, 19:00 Kaye Playhouse, New York

Browse all events at Kaye Playhouse




You can also be interested in...


going out new york july 2017

  

going out new york september 2017

  

theatre new york may 2017

  

going out new york

  
  • more »