This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Highline Ballroom




431 W 16th St


New York



Go to Map


Highline Ballroom




+ See more at http://highlineballroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of Highline Ballroom that has 9 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 431 W 16th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 28 May 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 28 May 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 2 July 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 9 July 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 16 July 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Punderdome Tuesday 18 July 2017

Punderdome

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 23 July 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Step Ya Game Up Sunday 23 July 2017

Step Ya Game Up

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 14:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 30 July 2017

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Jen Kirkman Thursday 21 September 2017

Jen Kirkman

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York

Browse all events at Highline Ballroom




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out new york june 2017

  

tickets new york

  
  • more »