This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 September 2017:
GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL Bergen Performing Arts Center
Five friends in their 30s and 40s have a wild and outrageous girls' night out at a karaoke bar. Friends since their teens, they have all had their fair share of heartache and tragedy, joy and success. Together, they reminisce about their younger days, celebrate their current lives and look to the future, all the while belting out an array

Sunday 1 October 2017:

Monday 9 October 2017:

Friday 20 October 2017:
BRIAN REGAN Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
BRIAN REGAN Bergen Performing Arts Center
Critics and peers agree, Brian Regan has distinguished himself as one of the premier comedians in the country. The "perfect balance of sophisticated writing and physicality" (Wall Street Journal), Brian fills theaters nationwide with fervent fans that span generations. His clean language and sharp, sarcastic obersations on everyday life have led him to

Friday 27 October 2017:

Saturday 4 November 2017:

Sunday 17 December 2017:
A CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 13:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
A CHRISTMAS CAROL Bergen Performing Arts Center
Penny pinching and bad tempered old miser Ebenezer Scrooge is taken on the adventure of his life and on a quest for his very soul, spanning his past to his present and beyond, in order to learn that the value of gold will never equal that of genuine love for his fellow man. Experience this classic Dickens tale, complete with new songs and dialogu

Saturday 6 January 2018:
CAPITOL STEPS Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
CAPITOL STEPS Bergen Performing Arts Center
Another audience favorite, Capitol Steps is a troupe of current and former Congressional staffers who perform a political musical satire and keep you laughing about events and personalities on Capitol Hill, the Oval Office, and other centers of power. Capitol Steps takes a humorous look at serious issues and has provided laughs for millions since 198



Sorted by: 



  • more »