This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


EastVille Comedy Club




85 E 4th St


New York



Go to Map


EastVille Comedy Club




+ See more at http://eastvillecomedy.com/



Find out the event agenda of EastVille Comedy Club that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 85 E 4th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Doug Smith, James Mattern , Graham Kay Thursday 17 August 2017

Doug Smith, James Mattern , Graham Kay

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 20:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Christian Finnegan featuring Laurie Kilmartin Friday 25 and Saturday 26 August 2017

Christian Finnegan featuring Laurie Kilmartin

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Janeane Garofalo, Tanael Joachim Friday 1 and Saturday 2 September 2017

Janeane Garofalo, Tanael Joachim

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Mark Normand, Tanael Joachim From Wednesday 6 September to Sunday 10 September 2017

Mark Normand, Tanael Joachim

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Judy Gold featuring James Mattern Friday 15 and Saturday 16 September 2017

Judy Gold featuring James Mattern

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Judy Gold, James Mattern Thursday 14 and Sunday 17 September 2017

Judy Gold, James Mattern

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Christian Finnegan featuring Wil Sylvince Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Christian Finnegan featuring Wil Sylvince

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
DC Benny From Wednesday 27 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

DC Benny

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Eastville Open Marathon From Monday 21 August to Monday 13 November 2017

Eastville Open Marathon

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Prodigy Comedy From Tuesday 22 August to Tuesday 12 December 2017

Prodigy Comedy

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular From Thursday 17 August to Thursday 28 December 2017

Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT From Saturday 19 August to Saturday 30 December 2017

HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT

EastVille Comedy Club, New York

Browse all events at EastVille Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays saturday new york

  

events sunday new york

  

theatre guide tonight new york

  

theatre new york september 2017

  

live music new york september 2017

  
  • more »