This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


EastVille Comedy Club




85 E 4th St


New York



Go to Map


EastVille Comedy Club




+ See more at http://eastvillecomedy.com/



Find out the event agenda of EastVille Comedy Club that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 85 E 4th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Janeane Garofalo featuring Todd Barry, Tanael Joachim Saturday 20 January 2018

Janeane Garofalo featuring Todd Barry, Tanael Joachim

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Wil Sylvince Sunday 21 January 2018

Wil Sylvince

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 20:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Mark Normand, James Mattern, Marc Theobald From Wednesday 24 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

Mark Normand, James Mattern, Marc Theobald

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Dean Edwards, Jacob Williams From Wednesday 31 January to Sunday 4 February 2018

Dean Edwards, Jacob Williams

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Harris Stanton From Wednesday 7 February to Sunday 11 February 2018

Harris Stanton

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Ariel Elias featuring Tanael Joachim Wednesday 14 February 2018

Ariel Elias featuring Tanael Joachim

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 22:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Moody McCarthy Thursday 15 and Sunday 18 February 2018

Moody McCarthy

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Christian Finnegan, Tanael Joachim From Wednesday 21 February to Sunday 25 February 2018

Christian Finnegan, Tanael Joachim

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular From Thursday 25 January to Thursday 1 March 2018

Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Prodigy Comedy From Tuesday 23 January to Tuesday 24 April 2018

Prodigy Comedy

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Happy Hour Comedy with Herron Entertainment From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 26 May 2018

Happy Hour Comedy with Herron Entertainment

EastVille Comedy Club, New York

Browse all events at EastVille Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


going out carnival new york

  

theatre plays sunday new york

  

comedy clubs new york

  

going out new york january 2018

  

theatre plays friday new york

  

  • more »