This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


EastVille Comedy Club




85 E 4th St


New York



Go to Map


EastVille Comedy Club




+ See more at http://eastvillecomedy.com/



Find out the event agenda of EastVille Comedy Club that has 19 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 85 E 4th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Todd Barry, Rachel Feinstein, Emma Willmann From Wednesday 24 May to Sunday 28 May 2017

Todd Barry, Rachel Feinstein, Emma Willmann

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Todd Barry featuring Mike Yard, Rachel Feinstein Friday 2 and Saturday 3 June 2017

Todd Barry featuring Mike Yard, Rachel Feinstein

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Laurie Kilmartin From Wednesday 31 May to Sunday 4 June 2017

Laurie Kilmartin

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Christian Finnegan featuring Gary Vider Friday 9 and Saturday 10 June 2017

Christian Finnegan featuring Gary Vider

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Christian Finnegan, Gary Vider From Wednesday 7 June to Sunday 11 June 2017

Christian Finnegan, Gary Vider

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Sachin Shaan Presents: Weds Night Hysterics Wednesday 14 June 2017

Sachin Shaan Presents: Weds Night Hysterics

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 21:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Carmen Lynch featuring Mike Yard Friday 16 and Saturday 17 June 2017

Carmen Lynch featuring Mike Yard

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Carmen Lynch, Mike Yard Thursday 15 and Sunday 18 June 2017

Carmen Lynch, Mike Yard

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Marc Theobald, Mark DeMayo Friday 23 and Saturday 24 June 2017

Marc Theobald, Mark DeMayo

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Mark DeMayo, Marc Theobald From Wednesday 21 June to Sunday 25 June 2017

Mark DeMayo, Marc Theobald

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Mark Normand, Jessica Kirson Thursday 29 June 2017

Mark Normand, Jessica Kirson

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 21:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
DC Benny featuring Mark DeMayo Friday 30 and Saturday 1 July 2017

DC Benny featuring Mark DeMayo

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT From Saturday 27 May to Saturday 19 August 2017

HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
EastVille Open Mic Marathon From Monday 22 May to Monday 21 August 2017

EastVille Open Mic Marathon

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Prodigy Comedy From Tuesday 23 May to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Prodigy Comedy

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular From Thursday 25 May to Thursday 24 August 2017

Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular

EastVille Comedy Club, New York

Browse all events at EastVille Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

comedy clubs new york

  
  • more »