This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


EastVille Comedy Club




85 E 4th St


New York



Go to Map


EastVille Comedy Club




+ See more at http://eastvillecomedy.com/



Find out the event agenda of EastVille Comedy Club that has 11 events for 2017. The venue is located at 85 E 4th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Mark Normand, Jessica Kirson Thursday 29 June 2017

Mark Normand, Jessica Kirson

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 21:00 EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Jordan Carlos featuring Chris Distefano Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July 2017

Jordan Carlos featuring Chris Distefano

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Todd Barry featuring DC Benny Friday 14 and Saturday 15 July 2017

Todd Barry featuring DC Benny

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Sam Morril featuring Emma Willmann Friday 21 and Saturday 22 July 2017

Sam Morril featuring Emma Willmann

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Moody McCarthy featuring Dean Edwards Friday 28 and Saturday 29 July 2017

Moody McCarthy featuring Dean Edwards

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
EastVille Open Mic Marathon From Monday 26 June to Monday 23 October 2017

EastVille Open Mic Marathon

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Prodigy Comedy From Tuesday 27 June to Tuesday 24 October 2017

Prodigy Comedy

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular From Thursday 29 June to Thursday 26 October 2017

Laughing Buddha Open Mic Spectacular

EastVille Comedy Club, New York
HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT From Saturday 1 July to Saturday 28 October 2017

HAPPY HOUR COMEDY WITH HERRON ENTERTAINMENT

EastVille Comedy Club, New York

Browse all events at EastVille Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


going out wednesday new york

  

things to do sunday new york

  

tickets tonight new york

  

going out new york june 2017

  

concerts new york july 2017

  
  • more »