This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


David H Koch Theater




20 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


David H Koch Theater




+ See more at http://davidhkochtheater.com/



Find out the event agenda of David H Koch Theater that has 8 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 20 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

City Ballet - A Midsummer Night?s Dream From Tuesday 23 May to Saturday 27 May 2017

City Ballet - A Midsummer Night?s Dream

David H Koch Theater, New York
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater From Thursday 15 June to Sunday 18 June 2017

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

David H Koch Theater, New York
Jewels (David H. Koch Theater) From Thursday 20 July to Sunday 23 July 2017

Jewels (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
George Balanchine´s Jewels From Thursday 20 July to Sunday 23 July 2017

George Balanchine´s Jewels

David H Koch Theater, New York
Bolshoi Ballet (David H. Koch Theater) From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 30 July 2017

Bolshoi Ballet (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
George Balanchine´s The Nutcracker From Friday 24 November to Sunday 31 December 2017

George Balanchine´s The Nutcracker

David H Koch Theater, New York
Shen Yun Performing Arts From Friday 12 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

David H Koch Theater, New York

Browse all events at David H Koch Theater




You can also be interested in...


opera shows new york

  

theatre plays new york january 2018

  

theatre guide new york

  

tickets new york

  

going out new york june 2017

  
  • more »