This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


David H Koch Theater




20 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


David H Koch Theater




+ See more at http://davidhkochtheater.com/



Find out the event agenda of David H Koch Theater that has 15 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 20 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater) From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 31 December 2017

Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
Shanghai Dance Theatre (David H. Koch Theater) From Friday 5 January to Sunday 7 January 2018

Shanghai Dance Theatre (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB From Tuesday 6 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB

David H Koch Theater, New York
Romeo And Juliet (David H. Koch Theater) From Wednesday 14 February to Friday 23 February 2018

Romeo And Juliet (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET - HERE AND NOW From Sunday 25 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET - HERE AND NOW

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET - STRAVINSKY & BALANCHINE From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 4 March 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET - STRAVINSKY & BALANCHINE

David H Koch Theater, New York
All Balanchine From Wednesday 25 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

All Balanchine

David H Koch Theater, New York
Spring Gala Thursday 3 May 2018

Spring Gala

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
Tribute To Robbins From Sunday 6 May to Sunday 13 May 2018

Tribute To Robbins

David H Koch Theater, New York
New York City Ballet (David H. Koch Theater) From Tuesday 23 January to Sunday 20 May 2018

New York City Ballet (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
Coppelia (David H. Koch Theater) From Saturday 26 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

Coppelia (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
Balanchine Black & White From Tuesday 24 April to Sunday 3 June 2018

Balanchine Black & White

David H Koch Theater, New York

Browse all events at David H Koch Theater




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

tickets new york

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

ballet shows new york january 2018

  

venues new york

  

  • more »