This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


David H Koch Theater




20 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


David H Koch Theater




+ See more at http://davidhkochtheater.com/



Find out the event agenda of David H Koch Theater that has 22 events for 2017. The venue is located at 20 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

New York City Ballet: Fall Gala - 21st Century Choreographers Thursday 28 September 2017

New York City Ballet: Fall Gala - 21st Century Choreographers

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
Swan Lake (David H. Koch Theater) From Tuesday 19 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

Swan Lake (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
AMERICAN BALLET THEATRE - JESSICA LANG WORLD PREMIERE Wednesday 18 October 2017

AMERICAN BALLET THEATRE - JESSICA LANG WORLD PREMIERE

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 18:30 David H Koch Theater, New York
American Ballet Theatre: Her Notes From Sunday 22 October to Thursday 26 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre: Her Notes

David H Koch Theater, New York
American Ballet Theatre Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre

David H Koch Theater, New York
American Ballet Theatre: Serenade after Plato´s Symposium Sunday 29 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre: Serenade after Plato´s Symposium

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 14:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
NYCB: THE NUTCRACKER Sunday 10 and Saturday 16 December 2017

NYCB: THE NUTCRACKER

David H Koch Theater, New York
Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater) From Friday 24 November to Sunday 31 December 2017

Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
SHEN YUN PERFORMING ARTS From Friday 12 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

SHEN YUN PERFORMING ARTS

David H Koch Theater, New York
New Combinations From Thursday 1 February to Sunday 11 February 2018

New Combinations

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET: ROMEO & JULIET Tuesday 13 February 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET: ROMEO & JULIET

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:30 David H Koch Theater, New York
Here/Now From Saturday 24 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

Here/Now

David H Koch Theater, New York
Stravinsky & Balanchine From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 4 March 2018

Stravinsky & Balanchine

David H Koch Theater, New York
All Balanchine From Tuesday 23 January to Sunday 29 April 2018

All Balanchine

David H Koch Theater, New York
Spring Gala Thursday 3 May 2018

Spring Gala

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
Tribute To Robbins From Sunday 6 May to Sunday 13 May 2018

Tribute To Robbins

David H Koch Theater, New York
New York City Ballet From Friday 2 February to Thursday 31 May 2018

New York City Ballet

David H Koch Theater, New York
Coppelia From Friday 25 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

Coppelia

David H Koch Theater, New York
Balanchine Black & White From Tuesday 24 April to Sunday 3 June 2018

Balanchine Black & White

David H Koch Theater, New York

Browse all events at David H Koch Theater




You can also be interested in...


tickets new year's eve new york

  

theatre plays new york may 2018

  

children shows new york

  

ballet shows new york february 2018

  

going out new york september 2017

  
  • more »