This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


David H Koch Theater




20 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


David H Koch Theater




+ See more at http://davidhkochtheater.com/



Find out the event agenda of David H Koch Theater that has 18 events for 2017. The venue is located at 20 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

American Ballet Theatre: Her Notes From Sunday 22 October to Thursday 26 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre: Her Notes

David H Koch Theater, New York
American Ballet Theatre Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre

David H Koch Theater, New York
American Ballet Theatre: Serenade after Plato´s Symposium Sunday 29 October 2017

American Ballet Theatre: Serenade after Plato´s Symposium

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 14:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater) From Friday 24 November to Sunday 31 December 2017

Nutcracker (David H. Koch Theater)

David H Koch Theater, New York
SHEN YUN PERFORMING ARTS From Friday 12 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

SHEN YUN PERFORMING ARTS

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET: NEW COMBINATIONS From Friday 2 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET: NEW COMBINATIONS

David H Koch Theater, New York
New Combinations From Thursday 1 February to Sunday 11 February 2018

New Combinations

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET: ROMEO & JULIET From Tuesday 13 February to Friday 23 February 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET: ROMEO & JULIET

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET - HERE AND NOW From Sunday 25 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET - HERE AND NOW

David H Koch Theater, New York
NEW YORK CITY BALLET - STRAVINSKY & BALANCHINE From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 4 March 2018

NEW YORK CITY BALLET - STRAVINSKY & BALANCHINE

David H Koch Theater, New York
All Balanchine From Tuesday 23 January to Sunday 29 April 2018

All Balanchine

David H Koch Theater, New York
Spring Gala Thursday 3 May 2018

Spring Gala

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 David H Koch Theater, New York
Tribute To Robbins From Sunday 6 May to Sunday 13 May 2018

Tribute To Robbins

David H Koch Theater, New York
Coppelia From Friday 25 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

Coppelia

David H Koch Theater, New York
Balanchine Black & White From Tuesday 24 April to Sunday 3 June 2018

Balanchine Black & White

David H Koch Theater, New York

Browse all events at David H Koch Theater




You can also be interested in...


going out new york october 2017

  

going out wednesday new york

  

going out new york

  

theatre weekend new york

  

tickets new york

  
  • more »