This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/



Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 13 events for 2017. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

Calpulli Mexican Dance Company (Count Basie Theatre) Thursday 26 October 2017

Calpulli Mexican Dance Company (Count Basie Theatre)

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Capitol Steps (Count Basie Theatre) Friday 27 October 2017

Capitol Steps (Count Basie Theatre)

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
A Christmas Carol (Count Basie Theatre) Monday 11 December 2017

A Christmas Carol (Count Basie Theatre)

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Late Nite Catechism (Count Basie Theatre) Tuesday 12 December 2017

Late Nite Catechism (Count Basie Theatre)

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Black Nativity (Count Basie Theatre) Saturday 30 December 2017

Black Nativity (Count Basie Theatre)

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 16:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
ABBA Mania (Count Basie Theatre) Thursday 1 February 2018

ABBA Mania (Count Basie Theatre)

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Sleeping Beauty (Count Basie Theatre) Thursday 8 February 2018

Sleeping Beauty (Count Basie Theatre)

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jim Norton (Count Basie Theatre) Friday 9 February 2018

Jim Norton (Count Basie Theatre)

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
DIAVOLO Tuesday 20 February 2018

DIAVOLO

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Bobby Collins (Count Basie Theatre) Friday 2 March 2018

Bobby Collins (Count Basie Theatre)

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Rain - The Beatles Experience (Count Basie Theatre) Sunday 4 March 2018

Rain - The Beatles Experience (Count Basie Theatre)

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Power Rangers Live! (Count Basie Theatre) Saturday 17 March 2018

Power Rangers Live! (Count Basie Theatre)

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jay Leno (Count Basie Theatre) Friday 23 March 2018

Jay Leno (Count Basie Theatre)

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre




You can also be interested in...


tickets red bank

  

going out red bank

  

dance thursday red bank

  

theatre plays red bank

  

theatre plays red bank thursday 1 february 2018

  
  • more »