This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Boulton Center




37 W Main St


Bay Shore



Go to Map


Boulton Center




+ See more at http://boultoncenter.org/



Find out the event agenda of Boulton Center that has 15 events for 2017. The venue is located at 37 W Main St in Bay Shore. Get the directions and the map here.

Mike Zito Friday 27 October 2017

Mike Zito

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Sunday 22 and Sunday 29 October 2017

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams Wednesday 1 November 2017

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Charlotte’s Web Sunday 5 November 2017

Charlotte’s Web

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 11:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Freddie McGregor Saturday 11 November 2017

Freddie McGregor

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Rock Out Hunger 8 Sunday 12 November 2017

Rock Out Hunger 8

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 15:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Big Laughs In Bay Shore Friday 24 November 2017

Big Laughs In Bay Shore

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Gary Hoey Saturday 25 November 2017

Gary Hoey

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Carole and Paula of TV’s Magic Garden Sunday 26 November 2017

Carole and Paula of TV’s Magic Garden

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 12:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Eileen Ivers Joyful Christmas Friday 8 December 2017

Eileen Ivers Joyful Christmas

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Samantha Fish Saturday 9 December 2017

Samantha Fish

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Classic Movies 2017 From Wednesday 25 October to Wednesday 13 December 2017

Classic Movies 2017

Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Alex Skolnick Trio Thursday 21 December 2017

Alex Skolnick Trio

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sunday 17 and Wednesday 27 December 2017

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Boulton Center, Bay Shore
Steve Forbert and The Renditions Friday 29 December 2017

Steve Forbert and The Renditions

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 20:00 Boulton Center, Bay Shore

Browse all events at Boulton Center




You can also be interested in...


going out friday bay shore

  

theatre plays bay shore friday 27 october 2017

  

theatre plays weekend bay shore

  

theatre plays bay shore december 2017

  

going out new york

  
  • more »