This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bergen Performing Arts Center




30 N Van Brunt St


Englewood



Go to Map


Bergen Performing Arts Center






Find out the event agenda of Bergen Performing Arts Center that has 26 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 30 N Van Brunt St in Englewood. Get the directions and the map here.

MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute Show Saturday 20 January 2018

MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute Show

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Eddie Izzard Wednesday 14 February 2018

Eddie Izzard

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Peking Acrobats Thursday 15 February 2018

Peking Acrobats

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man Friday 16 February 2018

Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Cesar Millan Saturday 24 February 2018

Cesar Millan

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Jay Leno Friday 2 March 2018

Jay Leno

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Adam Trent Saturday 3 March 2018

Adam Trent

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Alice Cooper Monday 5 March 2018

Alice Cooper

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Dinosaur Zoo Sunday 11 March 2018

Dinosaur Zoo

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Lyle Lovett & His Large Band Tuesday 13 March 2018

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The Chieftains Friday 16 March 2018

The Chieftains

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Mummenschanz Thursday 22 March 2018

Mummenschanz

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Daughtry Tuesday 27 March 2018

Daughtry

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Eddie B Friday 30 March 2018

Eddie B

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
David Sedaris Friday 6 April 2018

David Sedaris

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
One Night of Queen Saturday 7 April 2018

One Night of Queen

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Thursday 12 April 2018

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Disney Junior Live: Dance Party Wednesday 18 April 2018

Disney Junior Live: Dance Party

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 18:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Daniel Tiger´s Neighborhood Saturday 21 April 2018

Daniel Tiger´s Neighborhood

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Jack Hannas Into The Wild Sunday 29 April 2018

Jack Hannas Into The Wild

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Vic DiBitetto Saturday 19 May 2018

Vic DiBitetto

Sat 19 May 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Sinbad Saturday 2 June 2018

Sinbad

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Curious George Live! Sunday 3 June 2018

Curious George Live!

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Howie Mandel Friday 13 and Friday 15 June 2018

Howie Mandel

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Happy Together Tour Tuesday 19 June 2018

Happy Together Tour

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Yanni Tuesday 17 July 2018

Yanni

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood

Browse all events at Bergen Performing Arts Center




You can also be interested in...


theatres englewood

  

things to do englewood

  

theatre plays

  

tickets

  

theatre plays englewood

  

  • more »