This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bergen Performing Arts Center




30 N Van Brunt St


Englewood



Go to Map


Bergen Performing Arts Center






Find out the event agenda of Bergen Performing Arts Center that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 30 N Van Brunt St in Englewood. Get the directions and the map here.

GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL Friday 15 September 2017

GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
James Van Praagh (Bergen Performing Arts Center) Sunday 1 October 2017

James Van Praagh (Bergen Performing Arts Center)

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 15:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
PEPPA PIG´S BIG SPLASH Monday 9 October 2017

PEPPA PIG´S BIG SPLASH

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 15:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
BRIAN REGAN Friday 20 October 2017

BRIAN REGAN

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
TRACY MORGAN Friday 27 October 2017

TRACY MORGAN

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
KATHY GRIFFIN Saturday 4 November 2017

KATHY GRIFFIN

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood

Browse all events at Bergen Performing Arts Center




You can also be interested in...


going out englewood

  

children shows englewood

  

tickets englewood september 2017

  

theatre plays englewood sunday 1 october 2017

  

tickets new york

  
  • more »