This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Apollo Theater




253 W 125th St


New York



Go to Map


Apollo Theater




+ See more at http://www.apollotheater.org/



Find out the event agenda of Apollo Theater that has 15 events for 2017. The venue is located at 253 W 125th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

AMATEUR NIGHT AT THE APOLLO Wednesday 25 October 2017

AMATEUR NIGHT AT THE APOLLO

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Apollo Theater, New York
Breakin' Convention Tuesday 24 and Thursday 26 October 2017

Breakin' Convention

Apollo Theater, New York
Family Cypher & Beat Making Workshop Saturday 28 October 2017

Family Cypher & Beat Making Workshop

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 13:00 Apollo Theater, New York
Jonzi D Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

Jonzi D

Apollo Theater, New York
Professional Learning Tuesday 7 November 2017

Professional Learning

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 08:30 Apollo Theater, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off Wednesday 8 November 2017

Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Apollo Theater, New York
Apollo Comedy Club: Thursday 16 November 2017

Apollo Comedy Club:

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 22:00 Apollo Theater, New York
Ballet Hispanico Friday 1 December 2017

Ballet Hispanico

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 15:00 Apollo Theater, New York
Ballet Hispanico Saturday 2 December 2017

Ballet Hispanico

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 15:00 Apollo Theater, New York
Forces of Nature Dance Theatre Saturday 30 December 2017

Forces of Nature Dance Theatre

Apollo Theater, New York
School Day Live: March On! Thursday 15 February 2018

School Day Live: March On!

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 11:30 Apollo Theater, New York
Weird Al Yankovic Friday 23 March 2018

Weird Al Yankovic

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Apollo Theater, New York
School Day Live: LaFrae Sci & The Groove Diplomacy Blues Orchestra Friday 30 March 2018

School Day Live: LaFrae Sci & The Groove Diplomacy Blues Orchestra

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 11:30 Apollo Theater, New York
School Day Live: Bobby Sanabria Multiverse Big Band Friday 18 May 2018

School Day Live: Bobby Sanabria Multiverse Big Band

Fri 18 May 2018, 11:30 Apollo Theater, New York

Browse all events at Apollo Theater




You can also be interested in...


concert venues new york

  

dance new york

  

theatre plays friday new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

comedy new york

  
  • more »