This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/



Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 29 events for 2017. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Janet Krupin: Chemical Drive Friday 1 September 2017

Janet Krupin: Chemical Drive

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Ingrid Michaelson Monday 4 September 2017

54 Sings Ingrid Michaelson

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Sugar Tuesday 5 September 2017

54 Sings Sugar

54 Below, New York
John Owen-Jones Wednesday 6 September 2017

John Owen-Jones

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Harvard - Yale Cantata Thursday 7 September 2017

The Harvard - Yale Cantata

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Snapback Session with Kayley Anne Collins Friday 8 September 2017

The Snapback Session with Kayley Anne Collins

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Don Scardino with John Miller Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September 2017

Don Scardino with John Miller

54 Below, New York
Let’s Drink To That: The Music and Lyrics of Drew Gasparini Monday 11 September 2017

Let’s Drink To That: The Music and Lyrics of Drew Gasparini

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Matthew Morrison From Friday 8 September to Thursday 14 September 2017

Matthew Morrison

54 Below, New York
Danny Marin: The Nicest B**ch You Know Friday 15 September 2017

Danny Marin: The Nicest B**ch You Know

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Lindsay Mendez From Tuesday 12 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

Lindsay Mendez

54 Below, New York
New Musical: TEETH By Michael R. Jackson and Anna K. Jacobs Sunday 17 September 2017

New Musical: TEETH By Michael R. Jackson and Anna K. Jacobs

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings The Jonas Brothers Tuesday 19 September 2017

54 Sings The Jonas Brothers

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Ben Stock Thursday 21 September 2017

Ben Stock

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Kyle Dean Massey From Tuesday 11 July to Friday 22 September 2017

Kyle Dean Massey

54 Below, New York
Maria Friedman From Tuesday 19 September to Saturday 23 September 2017

Maria Friedman

54 Below, New York
Todd Almond Saturday 23 September 2017

Todd Almond

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Gloria Reuben: Great Ladies of Motown Wednesday 27 September 2017

Gloria Reuben: Great Ladies of Motown

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Refinery29: Badass Women of Broadway Thursday 28 September 2017

Refinery29: Badass Women of Broadway

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Ed Sullivan Birthday Show! Thursday 28 September 2017

The Ed Sullivan Birthday Show!

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Liz Byrne Friday 29 September 2017

Liz Byrne

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Rachel Tucker From Wednesday 27 September to Saturday 30 September 2017

Rachel Tucker

54 Below, New York
Michelle DellaFave Saturday 30 September 2017

Michelle DellaFave

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
An Evening of Cult Classics to Benefit the ACLU Saturday 30 September 2017

An Evening of Cult Classics to Benefit the ACLU

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Sweat (Studio 54) From Tuesday 27 June to Sunday 8 October 2017

Sweat (Studio 54)

54 Below, New York
Christine Ebersole From Monday 11 September to Monday 20 November 2017

Christine Ebersole

54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below




You can also be interested in...


concerts new york

  

events new york

  

best live music new york september 2017

  

live music new york july 2017

  

concert venues new york

  
  • more »