This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 2 November 2014:
Comedy Classes: The Stepping Stones to Stand-Up Comedy Sunday 2 November 2014

Sun 2 Nov 2014, 14:00 - Gotham Comedy Club, New York
, November 2 nd 2-4:30PM
Class 4: Sunday, November 9 th 2-4:30PM
Class 5: Sunday, November 16 th 2-4
... :30PM
Class 6: Sunday, November 23 rd 2-4:30PM
* No Class Sun Nov 30 th *
Class 7: Sunday... 1: Sunday, October 19 th 2-4:30PM
Class 2: Sunday, October 26 th 2-4:30PM
Class 3: Sunday... the level they are currently at, so if you're brand new to stand-up, or if you are stuck in a rut

From Friday 31 October to Saturday 8 November 2014:
United Solo Theatre Festival From Friday 31 October to Saturday 8 November 2014

Theatre Row, New York
theatre festival held at the Theatre Row in the heart of the New York City theatre district on 42nd Street
... United Solo Theatre Festival Summary 2014 United Solo Theatre Festival is the world’s largest solo... @ 9:00 PM - An Evening with C. S. Lewis performed by David Payne
Sat., Sep. 20 @ 2:00pm - FAGGY at... Tanner
Sun., Sep. 21 @ 2:00 PM - Stealing Sam performed by Steven Gallagher
Sun., Sep. 21 @ 4

From Sunday 2 November to Sunday 30 November 2014:

From Friday 31 October to Thursday 1 October 2015:
Stand Up Comedy From Friday 31 October to Thursday 1 October 2015

Broadway Comedy Club, New York