This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/



Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 45 events for 2017. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Patriot Tour feat. Marcus Luttrell Thursday 19 October 2017

The Patriot Tour feat. Marcus Luttrell

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
The Town Hall Presents: Town Hall Ensemble: City Suite Sunday 22 October 2017

The Town Hall Presents: Town Hall Ensemble: City Suite

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 14:30 Town Hall, New York
Town Hall Ensemble Sunday 22 October 2017

Town Hall Ensemble

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 15:00 Town Hall, New York
DAY 6 Tuesday 24 October 2017

DAY 6

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Day6 (Town Hall-NY) Tuesday 24 October 2017

Day6 (Town Hall-NY)

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
RuPaul's Drag Race Thursday 26 October 2017

RuPaul's Drag Race

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 21:00 Town Hall, New York
Julien Baker Friday 27 October 2017

Julien Baker

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 07:30 Town Hall, New York
Renaissance: A Symphonic Journey Saturday 28 October 2017

Renaissance: A Symphonic Journey

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Voices for the Voiceless Monday 30 October 2017

Voices for the Voiceless

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
James Monroe Iglehart Monday 30 October 2017

James Monroe Iglehart

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Right Before I Go Thursday 2 November 2017

Right Before I Go

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring Friday 3 November 2017

John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Mr. and Mrs. A | Regine Velasquez-Alcasid and Ogie Alcasid Sunday 5 November 2017

Mr. and Mrs. A | Regine Velasquez-Alcasid and Ogie Alcasid

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Francesco De Gregori Tuesday 7 November 2017

Francesco De Gregori

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
How Did This Get Made? | 2 Shows Thursday 9 November 2017

How Did This Get Made? | 2 Shows

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
NYCF Presents: Jo Koy Friday 10 November 2017

NYCF Presents: Jo Koy

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:15 Town Hall, New York
NYCF Presents: Iliza SHLESINGER Saturday 11 November 2017

NYCF Presents: Iliza SHLESINGER

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Iliza Shlesinger Saturday 11 November 2017

Iliza Shlesinger

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Double Standards Sunday 12 November 2017

Double Standards

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Iron & Wine Monday 13 November 2017

Iron & Wine

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Tyler Perry Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tyler Perry

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Gad Elmaleh Friday 17 November 2017

Gad Elmaleh

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Gad Elmaleh Friday 17 and Saturday 18 November 2017

Gad Elmaleh

Town Hall, New York
Kris Kringle The Musical Friday 24 November 2017

Kris Kringle The Musical

Town Hall, New York
Angel Olsen Wednesday 29 November 2017

Angel Olsen

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 2 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
Steve Earle & The Dukes Sunday 3 December 2017

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
NEEDTOBREATHE Tuesday 5 December 2017

NEEDTOBREATHE

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Robert Earl Keen Wednesday 6 December 2017

Robert Earl Keen

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Jake Bugg Thursday 7 December 2017

Jake Bugg

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 9 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 16 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
Buika Friday 12 January 2018

Buika

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Lior Suchard - Master Mentalist Saturday 13 January 2018

Lior Suchard - Master Mentalist

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
The Klezmatics Saturday 20 January 2018

The Klezmatics

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Tommy Emmanuel (Town Hall-NY) Friday 2 February 2018

Tommy Emmanuel (Town Hall-NY)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Wardruna Saturday 3 February 2018

Wardruna

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Carla Bruni Friday 16 February 2018

Carla Bruni

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists Saturday 3 March 2018

Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Dixie Dregs Friday 16 March 2018

Dixie Dregs

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Ana Moura Thursday 5 April 2018

Ana Moura

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 14 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 21 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 28 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 17:15 Town Hall, New York

Browse all events at Town Hall




You can also be interested in...


concerts new york february 2018

  

live music blues new york

  

tickets jazz new york

  

live music new york

  
  • more »