This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Carnegie Hall




881 7th Ave


New York



Carnegie Hall




+ See more at http://www.carnegiehall.org/




Schedule in Carnegie Hall, February 2016
Keith Jarrett Tuesday 9 February 2016

Keith Jarrett

Tue 9 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Cindy Ho, Piano Romer String Quartet Tuesday 9 February 2016

Cindy Ho, Piano Romer String Quartet

Tue 9 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Manhattan Symphonie Jiaxin Tian, Piano Wednesday 10 February 2016

Manhattan Symphonie Jiaxin Tian, Piano

Wed 10 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein Wednesday 10 February 2016

Standard Time with Michael Feinstein

Wed 10 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Chamber Orchestra of New York Thursday 11 February 2016

Chamber Orchestra of New York

Thu 11 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Sweet Honey In The Rock Thursday 11 February 2016

Sweet Honey In The Rock

Thu 11 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Children´s Opera Company of Theaterpalooza Friday 12 February 2016

Children´s Opera Company of Theaterpalooza

Fri 12 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
So Percussion Friday 12 February 2016

So Percussion

Fri 12 Feb 2016, 21:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Ensemble Spotlight Series Saturday 13 February 2016

Ensemble Spotlight Series

Sat 13 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
New England Symphonic Ensemble Saturday 13 February 2016

New England Symphonic Ensemble

Sat 13 Feb 2016, 13:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
AFAF Winners Concert Saturday 13 February 2016

AFAF Winners Concert

Sat 13 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Crescendo International Competition Sunday 14 February 2016

Crescendo International Competition

Sun 14 Feb 2016, 11:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
The Cleveland Orchestra Sunday 14 February 2016

The Cleveland Orchestra

Sun 14 Feb 2016, 19:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Ensemble ACJW Monday 15 February 2016

Ensemble ACJW

Mon 15 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Dénes Várjon Tuesday 16 February 2016

Dénes Várjon

Tue 16 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Magnum Opus International Speech and Drama Competition Winners Showcase Tuesday 16 February 2016

Magnum Opus International Speech and Drama Competition Winners Showcase

Tue 16 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Hyun Sook Kim, Flute Wednesday 17 February 2016

Hyun Sook Kim, Flute

Wed 17 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Dmitri Hvorostovsky Ivari Ilja Wednesday 17 February 2016

Dmitri Hvorostovsky Ivari Ilja

Wed 17 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Budapest Festival Orchestra Thursday 18 February 2016

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Thu 18 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Sung-Ju Lee, Violin Thursday 18 February 2016

Sung-Ju Lee, Violin

Thu 18 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Jasper String Quartet Friday 19 February 2016

Jasper String Quartet

Fri 19 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Neighborhood Concert: Slavic Soul Party! Friday 19 February 2016

Neighborhood Concert: Slavic Soul Party!

Fri 19 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
The Pedrito Martinez Group Friday 19 February 2016

The Pedrito Martinez Group

Fri 19 Feb 2016, 21:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Hyunjung Kim, Violin Saturday 20 February 2016

Hyunjung Kim, Violin

Sat 20 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Rosanne Cash Saturday 20 February 2016

Rosanne Cash

Sat 20 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Neighborhood Concert: The Itty Biddies Sunday 21 February 2016

Neighborhood Concert: The Itty Biddies

Sun 21 Feb 2016, 14:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Adam Gyorgy, Piano Sunday 21 February 2016

Adam Gyorgy, Piano

Sun 21 Feb 2016, 15:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Artists of the Alexander & Buono Masterclass Series Sunday 21 February 2016

Artists of the Alexander & Buono Masterclass Series

Sun 21 Feb 2016, 13:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Suk Jin Shin, Clarinet Monday 22 February 2016

Suk Jin Shin, Clarinet

Mon 22 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Tibet House Benefit Concert Monday 22 February 2016

Tibet House Benefit Concert

Mon 22 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Fei-Fei Dong, Piano Tuesday 23 February 2016

Fei-Fei Dong, Piano

Tue 23 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Mitsuko Uchida Tuesday 23 February 2016

Mitsuko Uchida

Tue 23 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Neighborhood Concert: Sarah Elizabeth Charles Wednesday 24 February 2016

Neighborhood Concert: Sarah Elizabeth Charles

Wed 24 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Sean Botkin, Piano Wednesday 24 February 2016

Sean Botkin, Piano

Wed 24 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Mountain View High School Choir and Orchestra Wednesday 24 February 2016

Mountain View High School Choir and Orchestra

Wed 24 Feb 2016, 19:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Unpacking American Identity: Black Lives Matter Wednesday 24 February 2016

Unpacking American Identity: Black Lives Matter

Wed 24 Feb 2016, 14:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Fang Yuan, Piano Thursday 25 February 2016

Fang Yuan, Piano

Thu 25 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Neighborhood Concert: Brown Rice Family Friday 26 February 2016

Neighborhood Concert: Brown Rice Family

Fri 26 Feb 2016, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Friday 26 February 2016

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Fri 26 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday 27 February 2016

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 27 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Home Free: A Place to Be Saturday 27 February 2016

Home Free: A Place to Be

Sat 27 Feb 2016, 18:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
National Young Maestro Competition Sunday 28 February 2016

National Young Maestro Competition

Sun 28 Feb 2016, 13:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Sunday 28 February 2016

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 28 Feb 2016, 14:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Yonsei University Alumni Concert Monday 29 February 2016

Yonsei University Alumni Concert

Mon 29 Feb 2016, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA Friday 26 and Wednesday 11 May 2016

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA

Carnegie Hall, New York


Browse all events at Carnegie Hall





You can also be interested in...


concerts new york may 2016

  

tickets new york

  

concerts rumba new york

  

going out tonight new york

  

going out carnival new york

  

live music funky new york

  

live music new york

  
  • more »