This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Paper Box




17 MEADOW STREET


New York



Go to Map


The Paper Box




+ See more at http://paperboxnyc.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Paper Box that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at 17 MEADOW STREET in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

MajorStage presents Overtime Concert Series Tuesday 21 November 2017

MajorStage presents Overtime Concert Series

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Paper Box, New York
Respect Gatherings & Psycheground Present Sonic Species Live Saturday 25 November 2017

Respect Gatherings & Psycheground Present Sonic Species Live

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Paper Box, New York
MajorStage presents Durk Bontane | 86SUPREME | Yucking Awesome & More Monday 27 November 2017

MajorStage presents Durk Bontane | 86SUPREME | Yucking Awesome & More

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Paper Box, New York
MajorStage presents Brooklyn N’ Action + Friends Tuesday 28 November 2017

MajorStage presents Brooklyn N’ Action + Friends

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Paper Box, New York
Novel Intelligence: ART & MUSIC & Dranks Thursday 30 November 2017

Novel Intelligence: ART & MUSIC & Dranks

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Paper Box, New York

Browse all events at The Paper Box




You can also be interested in...


parties rnb new york

  

going out new york november 2017

  

parties trance new york

  

what to do new york

  

going out new york december 2017

  
  • more »