This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 14 July 2018:
Dear Evan Hansen From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 14 July 2018

Music Box Theatre, New York
Winner of 6 Tony Awards
Following a critically acclaimed run at the Second Stage Theatre, this

From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 6 May 2018:
In & Of Itself From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 6 May 2018

Daryl Roth Theatre, New York
, the next step in the evolution of magic arrives at the Daryl Roth Theatre. In and Off Itself is a

From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 14 July 2018:
Chicago - The Musical From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 14 July 2018

Ambassador Theatre, New York
heady mix of sex, death and the insatiable lust for fame, all set to one of musical theatre´s most

From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 30 June 2018:
Phantom of the Opera From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 30 June 2018

Majestic Theatre, New York
Winner of 7 Tony Awards
The longest-running show in Broadway history, The Phantom of the Opera is a juicy blockbuster, ripe with romance, horror and true Broadway spectacle. The winner of seven Tony Awards, it´s the story of...


From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 16 September 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 4 March 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Thursday 28 June 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 4 February 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 8 July 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Sunday 2 September 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »