This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard...

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 12:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
Unleash your inner diva at our world famous Drag Brunch at Highline Ball...

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard...

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard...

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard...

Friday 1 September 2017:
$5 Beer Garden Party in Astoria Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Bohemian Hall, New York
Quiet Clubbing invades the famous Bohemian Hall Beer Garden for the 5th ...

Friday 8 September 2017:
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Studio Square, New York
Another Massive Quiet Clubbing Party at the Studio Square Beer Garden! T...

Friday 15 September 2017:
$5 Beer Garden Party in Astoria Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Bohemian Hall, New York
Quiet Clubbing invades the famous Bohemian Hall Beer Garden for the 5th ...

Friday 22 September 2017:
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Studio Square, New York
Another Massive Quiet Clubbing Party at the Studio Square Beer Garden! T...

Friday 29 September 2017:
$5 Beer Garden Party in Astoria Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Bohemian Hall, New York
Quiet Clubbing invades the famous Bohemian Hall Beer Garden for the 5th ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »