This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Greene Space




44 Charlton Street


New York



Go to Map


The Greene Space




+ See more at http://www.thegreenespace.org/



Find out the event agenda of The Greene Space that has 48 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 44 Charlton Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 16 January 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
Songs for Lenny: A Leonard Bernstein Celebration Sunday 21 January 2018

Songs for Lenny: A Leonard Bernstein Celebration

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: Unsettled Monday 22 January 2018

Podcast Mixtape: Unsettled

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL with 'Heavyweight' Monday 29 January 2018

Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL with 'Heavyweight'

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Citizenship Now: Civic Engagement Tuesday 30 January 2018

Citizenship Now: Civic Engagement

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 2 February 2018

44 Charlton: A Variety Show

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: Generation Women Monday 5 February 2018

Podcast Mixtape: Generation Women

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Citizenship Now: Education Tuesday 6 February 2018

Citizenship Now: Education

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces Wednesday 7 February 2018

WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 13:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: 'Thirst Aid Kit' Live Monday 12 February 2018

Podcast Mixtape: 'Thirst Aid Kit' Live

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Citizenship Now: Climate Change Tuesday 13 February 2018

Citizenship Now: Climate Change

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Theater of War Productions: Hercules in Manhattan Thursday 15 February 2018

Theater of War Productions: Hercules in Manhattan

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 20 February 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
Citizenship Now: Immigration Tuesday 20 February 2018

Citizenship Now: Immigration

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL Monday 26 February 2018

Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 2 March 2018

44 Charlton: A Variety Show

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 5 March 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces Wednesday 7 March 2018

WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 13:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 12 March 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Community Advisory Board Conversation Tuesday 13 March 2018

Community Advisory Board Conversation

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 18:30 The Greene Space, New York
Theater of War Productions: The Tecmessa Project Wednesday 14 March 2018

Theater of War Productions: The Tecmessa Project

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 19 March 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 20 March 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL Monday 26 March 2018

Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 2 April 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces Wednesday 4 April 2018

WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 13:00 The Greene Space, New York
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 6 April 2018

44 Charlton: A Variety Show

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 9 April 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Theater of War Productions: The Dionysus Project Wednesday 11 April 2018

Theater of War Productions: The Dionysus Project

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 16 April 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 17 April 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Leonard Lopate Show Live Thursday 19 April 2018

The Leonard Lopate Show Live

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 12:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 23 April 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 30 April 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces Wednesday 2 May 2018

WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces

Wed 2 May 2018, 13:00 The Greene Space, New York
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 4 May 2018

44 Charlton: A Variety Show

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 7 May 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 7 May 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 14 May 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 15 May 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 15 May 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Leonard Lopate Show Live Thursday 17 May 2018

The Leonard Lopate Show Live

Thu 17 May 2018, 12:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 21 May 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 21 May 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 1 June 2018

44 Charlton: A Variety Show

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces: Violinist Stella Chen Wednesday 6 June 2018

WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces: Violinist Stella Chen

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 13:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 11 June 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Theater of War Productions: Prometheus in Prison Wednesday 13 June 2018

Theater of War Productions: Prometheus in Prison

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape Monday 18 June 2018

Podcast Mixtape

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Tuesday 19 June 2018

The Brian Lehrer Show Live

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 10:00 The Greene Space, New York
Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL Monday 25 June 2018

Podcast Mixtape: The New York Times Podcast Club, IRL

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Greene Space, New York

Browse all events at The Greene Space




You can also be interested in...


live music sunday new york

  

things to do new york january 2018

  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york february 2018

  

live music electronica new york

  

  • more »