This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Studio Square




35-33 36th St


New York



Go to Map


Studio Square




+ See more at http://www.studiosquarenyc.com/



Find out the event agenda of Studio Square that has 6 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 35-33 36th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 11 August 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 25 August 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 8 September 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 22 September 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 6 October 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York
$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot Friday 20 October 2017

$5 Party At Studio Square + Free Shot

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 Studio Square, New York

Browse all events at Studio Square




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

guestlists new york

  

going out new york september 2017

  

going out new york october 2017

  

live music new york june 2017

  
  • more »