This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard one of our luxury motorcoachs

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 12:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
Unleash your inner diva at our world famous Drag Brunch at Highline Ball...

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard one of our luxury motorcoachs

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard one of our luxury motorcoachs

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Queen of the Ride Booze Bus Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Hardware Bar, New York
In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard one of our luxury motorcoachs



Sorted by: 



  • more »