This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Highline Ballroom




431 W 16th St


New York



Go to Map


Highline Ballroom




+ See more at http://highlineballroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of Highline Ballroom that has 6 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 431 W 16th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 4 June 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 4 Jun 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 2 July 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 9 July 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 16 July 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 23 July 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drag Brunch: New York Sunday 30 July 2017

Drag Brunch: New York

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York

Browse all events at Highline Ballroom




You can also be interested in...


night clubs new york

  

going out new york

  

parties new york

  

events highline ballroom

  

guestlists new york june 2017

  
  • more »