This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 3 July 2017:
Big Party Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Party Monday, July 03 2017 8PM Free Admission     Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Lake Street Dive with special guest Lawrence Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Street Dive with special guest Lawrence Wednesday, July 12 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $30 General
... milestones. They were invited to play at the White House, sold out 42 shows in 2016 throughout the United... that include sold-out shows at the iconic venues like the Wang Theatre in Boston and Radio City Music... just stuck out to us as embodying the band’s spirit. We’ve always been this somewhat uncategorizable

Tuesday 18 July 2017:

Thursday 20 July 2017:
Soul Asylum with Cracker Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Asylum with Cracker Thursday, July 20 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $25 General Admission; $35 Reserved Loge
... to figure out how we?re gonna make this work, but I?m not going to waver.
"People who feel... Were Out - earned it a loyal fan base and widespread critical acclaim.
Soul Asylum?s indie success... disenfranchised tend to identify with Soul Asylum," Pirner observes. "I?ll look out at the crowd and see people

Friday 21 July 2017:
Los Lonely Boys Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Lonely Boys Friday, July 21 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $35 Orchestra; $45 Loge; $29.50 Balcony; $35 SRO

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Robert Randolph and The Family Band Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Randolph and The Family Band Saturday, July 22 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $25 General Admission; $35
... Soul, will be released on Feb. 17, 2017-is today an inspiration to the likes of Eric Clapton, Carlos... was out of his teens that Randolph broke away from the confines of his social and musical conditioning... we first started out, guys really
weren’t allowed to leave the church. I was the one that stepped
VIC DIBITETTO Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
VIC DIBITETTO NYCB Theatre at Westbury
A stand-up veteran with over three decades of experience
... Bitetto rushing out to buy some bread and milk in the face of the Blizzard of 2013 warnings. More info "
8:00

Tuesday 25 July 2017:

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
SummerStrings! RockFest Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 18:30 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Strings! RockFest Wednesday, July 26 2017 Doors 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM $25 General Admission Seating Orchestra
... released in January 2017. The album combines Americana, folk, blues and soul and is receiving rave critical



Sorted by: 



  • more »