This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Serious Matters Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Kevin McCaffrey, Brock Mahan, Josiah Madigan Thu Feb 1 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 2 February 2018:
David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks) Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Fri Feb 2 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Karaoke Tremendous Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 23:59 - Union Hall, New York
Fri Feb 2 11:59 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Postmen: An Hour Of Sketch Comedy Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:45 - Union Hall, New York
Matt Barats, Carmen Christopher, Anthony Oberbeck, Jo Firestone Fri Feb 2 Doors: 9:45 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Don't Think Once! Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Union Hall, New York
Brandon Collins, Ophira Eisenberg, Sydnee Washington, Mike Feeney, Menuhin Hart, Justin Brown Tue Feb 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
The BackFatlorette: Last Comic Standing Meets The Bachelorette Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Emily Winter, Larry Mancini Wed Feb 7 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 8 February 2018:
David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks) Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Union Hall, New York
Thu Feb 8 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Ophira & Adira Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Ophira Eisenberg, Adira Amram & The Experience, Lucas Connolly, Janelle James, Matthew Holtzclaw Thu Feb 8 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 9 February 2018:
Power Ballads Sing-Along Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 21:30 - Union Hall, New York
SecretFormula presents... SecretFormula Fri Feb 9 9:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Saturday 10 February 2018:
David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks) Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Sat Feb 10 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »