This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Rent Party Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Yedoye Travis, Farah Brook, Courtney Fearrington, Katie Hannigan, Karolena Theresa, Ahri Findling Wed Jan 17 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 18 January 2018:
DURBIS: A Workout Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Sam Taggart, Bowen Yang, Joe Castle Baker, Annie Donley, Mary Houlihan, Nick Naney, Eudora Peterson, Ike Ufomadu Thu Jan 18 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks) Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Union Hall, New York
Matt Koff, Josh Johnson, Shalewa Sharpe Thu Jan 18 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Slate´s Hit Parade Live in Brooklyn Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 00:00 - Union Hall, New York
Thu Jan 18 More Info

Friday 19 January 2018:
Karaoke Tremendous Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:59 - Union Hall, New York
Fri Jan 19 11:59 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Dark Spots Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 21:45 - Union Hall, New York
Sarah Tollemache, Doug Smith, Noah Gardenswartz, Marcia Belsky, Petey Deabreu, Wanjiko Eke, Alison Zeidman, Shane Torres, Nate Fridson Sat Jan 20 Doors: 9:45 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
DJ Party Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:59 - Union Hall, New York
DJ Shane MauX Sat Jan 20 11:59 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Steele Wars: Star Wars Podcast Live Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 15:30 - Union Hall, New York
Steele Saunders, Ronny Chieng, Heather Antos Sat Jan 20 Doors: 3:30 pm / Show: 4:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
It´s a Guy Thing Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Catherine Cohen, Mitra Jouhari, Karen Chee, Taylor Garron, Ayo Edebiri, Dara Katz, Larry Owens Sat Jan 20 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »