This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 28 June 2017:
HOT FOR TEACHER: The UCB Faculty Show Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 21:15 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Doug Moe
Host Ben Rameaka
Host UCB´s top improv teachers join forces in this weekly all
LLOYD NIGHT Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Come see longform improv from NYC´s top up-and-coming improv stars. At ...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:30 - UCB Theatre East, New York
the audience. Craptalking abounds, audience members go toe to toe and champions return to defend their

Monday 3 July 2017:
Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Nat Towsen
Cast, Host Comedian and native New Yorker Nat Tows...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Play by Play Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 22:15 - UCB Theatre East, New York
) perform color commentary over an improv set featuring some of the UCB´s best improvisers.

...XYZ JAM Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 23:15 - UCB Theatre East, New York
community, FANCYMAN welcomes both musical and non-musical performers to play with out a care in the world

Thursday 6 July 2017:
WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 23:00 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Nicole Pasquale
Host Woke AF is an all-inclusive comedy varie...

Friday 7 July 2017:
The George Lucas Talk Show Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:59 - UCB Theatre East, New York
!" - Ira Glass
"Sensational... surreal and hilarious." - Time Out New York
"Surreal... (one of) the

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Matt and Betsy Do Music Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:30 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Betsy Kenney
Host Matt Radlow
Host Matt and Betsy ...

Monday 10 July 2017:
Astronomy Club: Let´s Talk About Race, Baby! Monday 10 July 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 21:00 - UCB Theatre East, New York
Shawtane Bowen
Cast Jonathan Braylock
Cast Ray Cor...



Sorted by: 



  • more »