This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Festival of South African Dance Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 14:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Featuring The Gumboots and Pantsula Dance Companies: Stimela the Musical A unique South African masterpiece of rural African men who come by train from all walks of life in search of greener pastures in the city of gold, Johannesburg.


Friday 6 October 2017:
Herbie Hancock Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Awarded the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2016, the innovative jazz musician and composer is always at the forefront of music.
Photography by Douglas Kirkland.


Saturday 7 October 2017:
Betty Buckley Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 21:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Betty Buckley in Story Songs Called "arguably the strongst cabaret of her career" by Stephen Holden of The New York Times, Story Songs won the 2016 Broadway World Cabaret Award for Best Show.


Sunday 8 October 2017:
Shanghai Quartet Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 15:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
A mostly Beethoven program, performed by the renowned quartet. "Utterly sublime." - The New York Times


Thursday 12 October 2017:
Bleachers Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale

Antonoff’s writing credits include Sara Bareilles’s "Brave," Taylor Swift’s "Out of the Woods

Friday 13 October 2017:
Blondie Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Classic hits and new songs from the band’s 11th studio album, Pollinator . Opening act: Nick Lowe.


Sunday 15 October 2017:
Alonzo King LINES Ballet Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Collaborating with noted composers, musicians and visual artists from around the world, visionary choreographer Alonzo King creates works that draw a diverse set of deeply rooted cultural traditions, imbuing classical ballet with new expressive potential.


Saturday 21 October 2017:
Smokey Robinson: Gala 2017 Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Spend a special evening with the legendary singer-songwriter whose eternally silky smooth voice is instantly recognizable. Prepare to hear all the hits, from My Girl to The Tears of a Clown to Ooo Baby Baby .


Sunday 22 October 2017:
Mystic India Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
The internationally acclaimed Bollywood dance spectacular, with colorful costumes and elaborate sets.


Saturday 28 October 2017:
A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Gentleman’s Guide won unanimous raves and the 2014 Tony Award for Best Musical. As one gentlemanly NPR critic put it, "I’ve never laughed so hard at a Broadway show!"




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Tilles Center, October 2017:  

venues greenvale

  

going out greenvale october 2017

  

going out greenvale friday 13 october 2017

  

events jazz greenvale

  

theatre plays greenvale

  

  • more »