This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 14 July 2017:
LIU Post Chamber Music Festival: 36th Season Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
French Chamber Music : The Pierrot Consort, the faculty ensemble-in-resi...

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Animaniacs LIVE! Starring Rob Paulsen and Randy Rogel Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Animaniacs LIVE! is a musical revue starring original cast members Rob P...

Tuesday 18 July 2017:
LIU Post Chamber Music Festival: 36th Season Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Festival Alumni Evening: Selected Festival Alumni present an evening of ...

Friday 21 July 2017:
LIU Post Chamber Music Festival: 36th Season Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 14:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
p.m. Fine Arts Center. For further information call the Festival Office at 516-299-2103. For more

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Endless Summer Tribute to The Beach Boys Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
The ultimate tribute, featuring the iconic Beach Boys’ most popular an...

Thursday 27 July 2017:
LIU Post Chamber Music Festival: 36th Season Thursday 27 July 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
from the Festival.
Atrium and Tilles Center Stage. For more information, click here .


Friday 28 July 2017:
LIU Post Chamber Music Festival: 36th Season Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
ORCHESTRAL MUSIC FOR A SUMMER EVENING
Featuring winners of the...

Sunday 30 July 2017:
The Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon 2017 Sunday 30 July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
The Australian Pink Floyd Show returns in 2017 with a new set of Pink Fl...

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Domestic Harmony Foundation presents Muskuratee Shaam Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Featuring the one and only Bushra Ansari, actor, singer and playwright.&...

Sunday 13 August 2017:
Asian Youth Orchestra Sunday 13 August 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Richard Pontzious, Artistic Director and Conductor
Sarah Chang...



Sorted by: 



  • more »