This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 August 2017:
AIR SUPPLY Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
AIR SUPPLY NYCB Theatre at Westbury
The front runners of eighties soft-rock and still evolving

Sunday 20 August 2017:
BILL MAHER Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
BILL MAHER NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Bill Maher has set the boundaries of political humour on

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
BARBARA EDEN Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
BARBARA EDEN NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Jeannie herself, Barbara Eden, takes to the stage for a a

Friday 25 August 2017:
THE ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST SPECTACULAR Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
THE ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST SPECTACULAR NYCB Theatre at Westbury
The Elvis Tribute Artist
... Spectacular returns to the NYCB at Westbury for another evening celebrating the magic and mystery of the King

Saturday 26 August 2017:
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS NYCB Theatre at Westbury
?As two icons of 1960s counterculture

Thursday 31 August 2017:
RASCAL FLATTS Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
RASCAL FLATTS NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Rascal Flatts is an American country rock band founded

Saturday 9 September 2017:
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK NYCB Theatre at Westbury
One of the world´s most beloved performers

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
PAUL ANKA Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
PAUL ANKA NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Beginning his career by entering amateur contests, sneaking

Saturday 30 September 2017:
CHRIS TUCKER Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
CHRIS TUCKER NYCB Theatre at Westbury
There is nothing tranquil about comedian/actor Chris
... , he seems energy incarnate. Tucker first started out on the LA comedy scene in the Nineties, on the

Friday 6 October 2017:
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Affectionately known as El Caballero de la Salsa



Sorted by: 



  • more »